Monkee Business Journal Day 6

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I caught a cold ,did school and played on my tablet.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I brushed my teeth and took a shower.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I watched my brother when my mom got lunch


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈 </h

I built stuff in Minecraft

👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

Erase this text and add your own.

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Erase this text and add your own.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out 3 of 5 total) : Enter tasks complete here


Total Points For Today: Enter total points here 60


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


COME LOOK AT MY MONKEE CLOSET


Wanna trade with me? Look at what I've found for treasure!


All the beautiful graphics from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @crazywazy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh very nice!!!! Did you take any pictures of the things that you built in minecraft? What kinds of things do you normally build?

I have a friend who has a 3D printer and he can actually print the things that kids make in minecraft! isn't that cool? :)

I'm so sorry that you caught a cold! Is it because of the bad weather? I hope you get a lot of sleep and rest your body! Have soup! :) and relax on the weekend a bit so you can get healed quickly!

You didn't think of anything to make your environment shine today? Hmmm let's see if I can't give you some hints for tomorrow... hmmmmm you can put plastics in the recycle bin. or.... you can make sure that you don't waste water when you're brushing your teeth (shut it off when are brushing and turn it back on again when youre ready to rinse)

you can help your family clean up things in your house. or you can make your bed, or clean up toys..

these are all some ideas for cleaning your environment :) Do you want to try one tomorrow?? :)

Nice job on today! Especially because you didn't feel good!!! I hope you feel better :)

60 points will be added! That means you have 370 points now! :)

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87