Spunkee Monkee: Starting Actifit

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

“Spunkee Monkee: Year of the Pig Piggy 🐽, Starting Actifit!

spunkee monkee logo.gif

Recommended Places to go

NamesPurposeLink
Spunkee MonkeeFun for KidsSpunkee Monkee
🌀 PartikoBest dappPartiko here
👾 Steem MonstersSteem GameSteemMonsters
ActifitBe rewarded to be fit!Actifit

To start a check list, write this:

spunkee monkee logo.gif

SPUNKEE MONKEE Journal Entry, Day #7

PSX_20190204_050457.jpg

What Did I Do Today?…

Today I ate meat and then played with my sister all day long.

Health & Hygiene

My dad made pepper steak with zucchini. That was good. But... I had Korean sausage. It was the first time I ever tasted it. And it was disgusting! But it's my mom's favorite food though.

PSX_20190208_220710.jpg

👟I am also doing the Actifit 4,000 Step Challenge
PSX_20190209_055116.jpg

⚽️ I played soccer with my mom for the first time. It was fun! Thank you Actifit!

The Environment

I threw away the garbage that was in my room and I cleaned up my room.

My Service for today

My sister is so short that she can't reach the books on the high bookshelf, so I helped her get the My Little Pony book for her.

PSX_20190208_220444.jpg

My Hobbies

I played doctor with my favorite toy. I pretended that his leg got broken, so I checked his leg. Then I gave him some pills and a shot in the butt.

PSX_20190209_052714.jpg

Reading: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

I read page 65 to 72 tonight.
I read about Rowley’s birthday. Greg wanted to get Rowley a present. His mom said that he had to pay. Also, Greg had to go to Chirag’s house and apologize for playing a joke on his friend.

My special thoughts for today

Today I ate all of my meat and boy was it delicious! 😋 I want to eat like this every day but then I have to do more artifit.. Oh.

PSX_20190204_051045.jpg

Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed

Total Points For Today: 100 points

@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing to the OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business!

Extra Information

About the History of the Year of the Pig

@gungho says:

Emperor Jade in China had said that the animals arriving to a party would decide the order of the Chinese zodiac calendar. The pig came in last, making it the 12th on the zodiac calendar. The year of the pig falls on these dates 1935, 1947, 1959, 1971, 1983, 1995, 2007 and this year, which is 2019.

Sort:  

Hi @cypressnao. Happy to know you. Mummy asked me to get to know other Monkees so I will get to know a few a day. Hello...

I love playing the doctor set pretend play too. 😊

We like the same things. That's good. We can be friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

hehehehe! oh no - did your doggie cry when he got that shot ?? hehehe what a fun imaginative game :)

and do you know what???? YOU MADE ME CHALLENGE MYSELF TO GET MY STEPS IN TODAY!!! :) YAYYYYYYYYYY!!!! Thank you @cypressnao!!!

Should we do it again tomorrow? I am planning on going for a walk with a friend from Steemit! Her name is @mariannewest :)

but - it might rain! If it does then another friend might want to go for a walk in a different part of the city - and maybe it won't rain there? I don't know - but I sure want to get my steps in again since you got yours in!

You and your mom had so much fun and I want to be part of the @actifit fun too! hehehehe

I am SO impressed with that bookshelf you have! It looks like a library! wow - you have such a lot of cool books! It must be while yo'ure always reading :)

hey - thanks for telling me about what you read today! Did you ever find the book called LIttle Wolf? heheheh When you finish with Diary of a Wimpy kid - maybe that will be fun - it's a really funny book! My daughter liked it a lot hehehe

I love reading your posts @cypressnao!!!! Thanks for always doing such a great job :)

You are up to 390 points again after today's 100! Awesome!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94