SPUNKEE MONKEE: The Year of the Pig

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

“Spunkee Monkee: Have Good Fortune and Health!”

Visit Spunkee Monkee here to join, too!
For the easiest post management dapp, visit Partiko here.

spunkee monkee logo.gif

SPUNKEE MONKEE Journal Entry, Day #6

PSX_20190204_050457.jpg

(I speak into a speech-to-text app. My mommy @gungho copies and pastes all my posts on Steemit. Sometimes I type, but I am a turtle at typing!

What Did I Do Today?…

I woke up late today. It is the holiday season. I played outside with my sister and pushed her on the push car. We had fun at the park.

Playing Outside

PSX_20190207_233652.jpg

Health & Hygiene

Eating Korean Pears

PSX_20190207_233144.jpg

On New’s Year’s Morning, we eat apples and pears. They look different from the ones in America I think. That’s what mommy says.

Korean Pears & Apples

PSX_20190206_205703.jpg

The Environment

This is gross, but I dumped my sister’s baby toilet that was full of doo doo and dumped it into the real toilet and flushed it down. Mommy was in a class and couldn’t do it.

My Service for today

I poured my own apple juice for myself. It was hard, but I tried.

Also, I read My 'o' Book to my little sister before bed.
It is an easy book, but this is for my little sister. The inside looks like this.

PSX_20190208_000102.jpg

My Hobbies

Art project

I love making art. I made a piggy bank because it is the year of the pig.

PSX_20190207_234124.jpg

Reading: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

I read page 62 to 65 tonight.

My special thoughts for today

I love playing outside the best. I want to try the 4000 steps challenge. I hope I can do it!

PSX_20190204_051045.jpg

Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed

Total Points For Today: 100 points

@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business!

Last time I read this book.

PSX_20190208_000420.jpg

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @cypressnao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow!!! you did so much today! and every task was complete :)

Great service for your sister - I'm sure that she loves hearing you read to her! When she gets older , I think she will enjoy reading books with you also.

and the "kinda gross" thing hahahahaa well - you know what? I guess it is a little gross but you were a GREAT HELPER for your mom! LOLOL

and that is what's important :)

I love that you read so many books! What happened in the story today of Diary of a wimpy kid?

and your piggy bank is really nice! What does it mean if it is the Year of the Pig? :)

awesome job today!!!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79