Spunkee Monkey @Cypressnao's Journal

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

Spunkee Monkee

spunkee monkee logo.gif

SPUNKEE MONKEE Journal Entry, Day #10

PSX_20190204_050457.jpg

What Did I Do Today?…

I went shopping with my daddy. Then we went to McDonald’s and ate a hamburger together.

Health & Hygiene

Walking and shopping with the Actifit. I made 4,000 steps.

The Environment

I threw the hamburger wrappers away for my daddy to help him out. We didn’t dump any garbage on the ground.

My Service for today

I helped carry groceries to the car. I also wore my seatbelt on the way home without my parents telling me to.

My Hobbies

I drew a "bunny cake". I will have to post on this later when it is done.
I had fun drawing it.

Reading: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

I read page 73~76

My special thoughts for today

Today was fun because I like to go shopping and buy things. I also got to eat a burger.

PSX_20190204_051045.jpg

Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed

Total Points For Today: 100 points

@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing to the OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business!

Visit Spunkee Monkee here to join, too!
For the easiest post management dapp, visit Partiko here.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

He actually DID the 4000 steps, but posted it 1 second too late and it went back to zero. Oh well! Still very happy ☺ about Actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can actually still see the steps in his history! :) If you take a picture of the history of his week - you can drop that here for today!

We will let him slide on the actifit post today! hahahahaha

I actually didn't get mine in at all. I was driving all day yesterday - and only got 2200 steps in! :( By the time we got home, I was so exhausted. I fell asleep in the chair before i even realized it LOL

I've missed posting a few times just by a few minutes on actifit too - so i know how frustrating that is to lose the actifit vote for that day!!!
(although - our challenge is only for 4000 steps - but the actifit vote only comes with 5000 steps - ask him if he wants to change our challenge to 5000? if so - we will get an actifit vote every time we post!)

:)

Thank you. I wasn't aware of the history function! I will ask him if he wants to do 5000. Driving is hard work. You must be exhausted!

Posted using Partiko Android

he doesn't need to push to 5000 :)

just letting you know that 5000 is the limit that @actifit in order to get the vote! but we can just have our own challenge at 4000! that's fine! hehe

and - i'm so tired. this weekend was insane. like a whirlwind - and way too much driving for only 2 hours of time with family!

but... my niece and nephew are always worth it! :)

Great job!!! This is actually your journal #11 :)

You did #10 the day before hehehee

Was it a really nice time with your daddy? I bet he enjoyed spending the day with you! Helping him to shop and then going out for a meal with him!

I love how all of your tasks for the day blend into one another so wonderfully! It's like you're always doing things that work for Spunkee Monkee! It's just becoming part of your day! Really nice :)

Today - if you're interested, I will put up another part of our Spunkee Monkee adventure on the Monkee Map. You can add a part of the story and see if that's what is chosen as we continue telling this adventure!

You love to read stories - maybe you'll enjoy writing them with the other Monkees too! hehehee

Really wonderful job today - oh... and since I was driving all day yesterday, I only got 2200 steps in!!! Oh - i didn't feel good about such a low number of steps. But... you can't really walk in the car! hehehe I had planned to get some more steps in when I got home - but then I sat down on the chair and fell right to sleep! I guess my body was telling me that it was time to rest hehehe

Today we can try again! :) Don't forget to post before midnight! hehehe

Hope your day was easier today than yesterday! You said yesterday was harder! I hope you got some rest :)

Great job for your 100 points!
-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

p.s. I can't wait to see the bunnycake! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17