Coin for Spunkee Monkee | Joining contest by @dreemsteem

Hello Steemit,

I am Jayden. I can't really type yet, if I do so, it will take hours because I would keep ask my mummy aka @iamjadeline, how to spell this word and how to spell that words.

This account is new, created by my mum, as an family account for @spunkeemonkee. Mommy said she has in view this account will be mine in the future, hence it is named by me too. Currently, as I start this first blog, I am one month away to becoming 8 years old. So mummy said I am eligible to be part of @spunkeemonkee.

Okay, here, I am joining the contest by @dreemsteem, to design a silver bar or coin for Spunkee Monkee. You can view the contest here.

I was thinking of a simpler design although when I brainstorm with mummy, she did mentioned whether to include pirate or monkey in the coin.

But to me, a coin is a coin. We have to be that real. Haha. So no monkey or other design in it. You shall see.

Here is my design. Show you the photo of me and my design first. Mummy gave me a huge piece of drawing block, too huge for a coin! 😜

IMG_20190110_210813.jpg
My drawing and I. Look, my brother, Jansen is coming to join the photo taking. You can see his hand at my side.

IMG_20190110_210825.jpg
My brother, Jansen and I

IMG_20190110_210842.jpg
The coin I designed

Thoughts behind the design

The shape has got to be octagon because it makes it special. And a little silver on it makes it special too. Gold and silver coin. Each coin has value of 9000. So that we all get rich faster. The size will be exactly the size I had drawn. Mummy must have thought I would draw a super gigantic coin. Then it will be too heavy for all the monkees to carry, right? The design on top is just an extra to make it special too. That is why we must hunt for the treasure in @spunkeemonkee.

I am ready for the hunt.

Mummy says she will help me balance between treasure hunting and doing school's homework.

What do you think of my design?

Come join us at @spunkeemonkee. Or contact @dreemsteem for further details. Thank you @dreemsteem for this contest.

🐵Thank You🐵

Sort:  

wow!!!! you are the first entry into the contest!!!! :) I'm so proud of you and your design!

Since you are the first - you know what that means?

You are about to get a special upvote on your post! (Ask your mom what that means! hehehe)

I absolutely LOVE your design!!!!!! and 9000! wow yes - we would all be getting rich very very soon! hehehehe

The fact that there is gold and silver on it makes it really really beautiful! :) Excellent choices - all around!

Good luck on the contest @jaysmasterpiece - and welcome to Spunkee Monkee!!!!

YAY - the upvote went through! hope you enjoy that extra boost :)

Wow.. Wow. He said this "yay!!!!!". I am replying on his behalf. Hehe. Thank you soooooo much @dreemsteem. This helps to boost this account so much more. We are so thankful. :) ❤️😍

Hahahahahahhaa he also got a nice upvote from @nathanmars!!! Woo hooooo :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @dreemsteem and @nathanmars. I am excited for Spunkee Monkee. But I also know I must do my homework. 😋

Hi, my name is @raynen.

I like your drawing.
I will also be joining you in the treasure hunt. I'm exited as you are I'm sure. Let's look for the treasure together. Arghhhhhhh! :)

Hi @raynen. Nice to meet you. :)

Love to see your entry. You are a cute son.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the thinking behind your design, as well as the final product. Well done, @jaysmasterpiece.

Congratulations @jaysmasterpiece! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamjadeline💕 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16