Monkee Business : Daily Journal #10

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

It is my birthday today and I am a happy boy!


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

School restarts today after Chinese New Year holiday. I remember to drink whole bottle at school. At night before sleep, I did dumbbell arms exercise and planking although mummy said my buttock didn't align properly.

IMG_20190211_222923.jpg



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

When mummy throw rubbish, I saw there are few things to throw. I also offer to help to throw. And asked mummy snapped this candid photo of mine.

IMG_20190211_223000.jpg



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped my class teacher to carry a pile of books from classroom to her office room table.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

We celebrated our birthday with a family dinner together with Grandparents. And I get to sit on train ride as well as carousel with my brother.

IMG_20190211_204943.jpg



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I find out doing all the exercise with dumbbell and planking is super fun. I might want to do something with gym. I did learn some exercise routine from my uncle. He stays with us. Hehe.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I am so happy I get to sit on train ride and carousel today. And I am really really 8 years old now. I always hope I can be adult fast so that I can own a handphone or tablet of my own. And to work and earn money for home.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : Enter tasks complete here


Total Points For Today: Enter total points here


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

I am proud of the work you are doing for the environment! All of it helps.
Today's points: 100
Total To date earned: 630

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Hello,
On my blog / dtube channel you can find many different free accounts :)

my blog (just click)
my dtube channel(just click)


About your passing by, I would be happy, if necessary, about upvotes :)

================================

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jaysmasterpiece! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh my goodness!!!! Hehehehehee I LOVE all these pictures! And the candid one with the trash and you holding your nose is HILARIOUS!!!

Planking can be so hard! And making everything line up is really tricky but the more you do it... The better you will be! Hehehe

Nice job!!! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89