Monkee Business : Daily Journal #12

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Today is Day 9 of Chinese New Year so my school is declaring holiday since it is a Chinese school and most of them need to go to the temple to give offerings to Jade Emperor. Haha. Like my mum's name.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I went out with family friends today and had so much fun at public small water park, after that we got changed and continued also playground nearby. I used up much energy and I sweated alot too.

IMG_20190213_122133.jpg

IMG_20190213_125446.jpg



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

At the water park, I helped to collect some dry leaves in the pool so the make it clean.

IMG_20190214_004140.jpg



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

At night, daddy brought me and my friends to watch LEGO Movie. After that we did some groceries for stocking up daddy's food truck and I helped daddy carried his stuff.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I had some rest at home after the playground and I played awhile my game on Mummy's handphone.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

Not much time left to discover this today.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Today was a packed day. I was out from 10am till 3pm (travel + water park + playground + lunch + travel). Rest awhile then 6:30pm I was again for movie. Today was like a treat for me for my birthday. Tired but well-spent. Goodnight. *Yawn. I hope I can wake up tomorrow for school.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

WOW! BUSY DAY!

Do you know much about The Tao? The Jade Emperor is important in Dao
Really glad you are so much help and service to your dad! He works hard. Always good to see you,helping in the park, at the pool, wherever you are. it's important to remember, even though we play, we need to work at making our world better, right?

Today's points: 80
Total To Date Earned: 510 (430, with 3 digs and now the 80)

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Mummy keeps remind me everyday. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84