Monkee Business : Daily Journal #6

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I had a short time at our apartment lobby (ground floor) to play scooting and also "pop pop", a Chinese New Year thing. Also walking around the apartment with my mummy and my brother.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I remembered to water the bean sprout today and another small pot of plants. I learned from @youhavewings that this can be under environment as plants gives out oxygen. So today, I water the plants, and when they make food, they give us oxygen.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I went out with my grandparents today for a couple of hours visiting friends and also running errands and I helped them carried some groceries from the shopping. Grandma kept saying I am a good boy.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


At the grandparents' friend's house, I was a little bored so I draw some monster for my card game on my uncle's phone. Mummy could not get the picture file of my drawing because now it was late already.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I am interested to know how lungs and heart work together as this is the health condition my brother has. Mummy let me use her stethoscope to listen to her heart beat and lungs breathing and I learned about how the lungs bring in oxygen for the blood and heart pump the blood for the whole body.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I am happy I am still in holiday but also counting down when the school is going to start. Suddenly I remembered Kidzania, not sure will mummy daddy bring me there. And I am happy to dig treasure and get nice upvote. 😊



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

Chinese New Yer sounds like a busy time of year. Can you tell me about Pop Pop? Sounds fun!
It's true about plants! they take the bad Carbon Dioxide we breath out, drink water, and eat food, and then, they make Oxygen for us to breathe. Plants are amazing. Forests are where we get most of our clean air from. without them, we all would ahve a sad time.

You should ask Mummy about plants! they have things similar to us. The big forests are considered the LUNGS of planet Earth. Plants have veins that move fluids in their plant bodies to bring oxygen around and move food, too!

Today's points: 100
Total To date earned: 430

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Congratulations @jaysmasterpiece! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I was tickled to see you put your bean sprouts under the environment and I love that you care for them just as they care for you with their oxygen.

You actually taught me something with your description of how you grow the sprouts and I think I will have @worthtrying and his brother help me grow some for our birdies. I'm sure they will love having some fresh sprouts - special treat.

And I have to say, your Grandma is absolutely right, "you are a good boy" helping out with your brother and your family. You are learning so much and it is all these experiences in life that make us who we are and will grow up to be:

I am interested to know how lungs and heart work together as this is the health condition my brother has. Mummy let me use her stethoscope to listen to her heart beat and lungs breathing and I learned about how the lungs bring in oxygen for the blood and heart pump the blood for the whole body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75