Monkee Business : Daily Journal #7

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I did plank today for........ Want to guess how long? 7 seconds. And I lift up 1kg dumbbell on each hand for 5 times. Now I know doing planking is not easy. Saw mummy and my uncle did before, I thought it was easy but it is not.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Usually, I am lazy to make my bed (and still am lazy) because the blanket is too big for me to fold properly. But today mummy encouraged me to build this habit to make my bed. I will try my best.

IMG_20190208_102750.jpg



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

We went out for lunch with Grandparents and tomorrow they will fly back to hometown. Once again, I helped the adults to take some groceries bag and also I helped to take care of my brother.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I did coloring today and just feel that my coloring skill improved alot. Drawing and coloring are one of my favourite hobbies.

IMG_20190208_133443.jpg



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

One of my teeth is very super duper loose. Mummy told me about the work of dentist who helps people to pull out teeth and beautify their teeth with different ways. They have a tool to grab the tooth and pull it out. Just before nap, I was thinking what mummy told me and I used my finger as the tool to grab my tooth and pulled it out. Success! I am so proud of myself. Because I never thought that I could pull out my tooth by myself. Becoming a dentist can be fun, I think.

IMG_20190208_163324.jpg



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Few more days left before school starts and I will miss my holiday very much. Also, grandpa grandma will be flying back to their place and I will miss them alot. But thank God for video call.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @jaysmasterpiece! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I AM REALLY EXCITED ABOUT YOUR ARTWORK! YOU REALLY ARE DOING SO WELL!
Dentists are very cool! Becoming one takes a lot of studying, but they really do help people in so many ways.

Today's points: 100 and you made two digs!
Total To date earned: 330

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17