Day 11 Monkee Journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I brushed my teeth, washed my hands, showered and ate the fruit salad my sister @skysika made.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped put my brother's toys away. He can be really messy.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I dried the dishes. Everything but the cutlery, I hate doing those :D



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I played football outside with my sister.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I looked at video instructions about how to edit film and it was really interesting/



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


Tiiiired!!!



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

oh my goodness - I was so tired yesterday too @marvelexpert!!! I drove and drove and drove and drooooooooooove.

When I finally got home after almost 9 hours of driving... i fell asleep right away!!! I just sat down in the chair and before I knew it - i was asleep! hahaha

When I was a little girl, I didn't like going to sleep! Because I felt like I was missing out on something - but now.... it's sometimes so nice to just lay down and let the body rest! I don't always sleep as much as I should... but when I do - my brain works better!!! hehehe I hope you got a lot of sleep last night too!

Everything you did today was RIGHT ON THE MARK! You're really getting this monkee stuff! :) I'm so impressed with you! Your family is doing a great job of helping you to become an awesome adult! And I'm glad I get to see a small part of that happening this month on the Beta test! :)

Really proud of you @marvelexpert!!! 100 points for today!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82