Day 13 on Spunkee Monkee journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Showered, ate fruit, brushed my teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


Together with @skysika we cleaned out the car. Our trash...AND I did the couch cussions.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I set the table.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


we played outside for a while. But I also played the new game I downloaded. It's lagging :( Not cool...



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


We talked about how to make a tutorial for this game and how to install it. I hope that the problems with it get solved, so I can also make videos of me playing the game. I'm going to be the next Ninja!



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I keep forgetting to dig for treasure, so maybe if I get a total points (I lost count) I can do that tomorrow. :)



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great job, @marvelexpert You and @skysika sure were helpful cleaning out the car - team work!

oh sure!!! I can tell you your total points :)

so after this post - you get another 100 points!

so that brings you to 530 points :)

wooo hooooo!!! Don't worry about NOT digging! You will dig when you can! heheheh it's not anything that you HAVE to do :) You can save your points until the end if you want even! :) Just have fun!!!

and you did THREE tasks in your environment?!?!?!?! OHHHHHHHHHH my goodness!!!!!!! are you trying to blow me away???

are you?????

CUZ I HAVE TO SAY.... (you just might be blowing me away hehehe)

and i'm so sorry that you are having issues with your game! but you can still do your tutorial! If you show them the issues you're having maybe it will even make the tutorial BETTER! because then they can see how NOT to make mistakes :)

then your video tutorial might be even MORE special :)

just an idea! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00