Day 7 1 week already!

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


Brushed the teeth. Ate two apples, some vegetable soup my mom made, an orange and a banana.
Showered.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I picked up some stuff that was on the floor at the gas station.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I set the table. I cleaned the toilet.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I hoped we had snow today, but it was gone. I still went outside to play football, but it started to rain and was very windy, so we went back inside. The ball kept flying the wrong way.
Inside, I watched a video with my brother about earth, it was called Earth and it was pretty cool.
It showed about how earth came to be, how it looked years ago and how it is now. And about all different animals.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

My mom told me it could be an idea to look at other kids who are famous on youtube, and go back to their older videos to see how they started. It was quite fun to see, because the videos were a lot less good than they are now. Mom asked me if I knew why that was, and I told her that I thought that now they have more money, so they have better things to make better videos. I looked up some cameras that are rated very good.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I was sad there was no snow. My sister won a large prize! So I was happy for her :)
But I still won two cool outfits for my monkey, that was cool.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Look at this awesome post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@marvelexpert THIS is what I knew you had in you!!!! See???? I knew that you could share great things about the videos you're watching!!! And what awesome insight into comparing the videos in the beginning of their career to the videos now!

I bet that means that when you start, you might want to keep that in mind. Right? Sometimes we expect to start like professionals! hehehe But we need to remember that it's ok to begin and not expect to sound like the pros! Practice, practice practice and soon you will grow :)

that is really awesome that you cleaned up the environment at a gas station!! (make sure you always wash your hands afterwards! hehe)

wow - i'm super proud of how you tackled this day!!!! I'm beaming with joy for you and your awesome brain :)

great job for you too @misslasvegas!!!! :) yeahhhhhhhhh Mom!!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66