Day 9 Spunkee Monkee Journal.


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I took a shower, brushed my teeth and brushed my hair (kinda)


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped pick up the loose branches that had been blown into the yard last night.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I played with my little brother, so my mom could do a few things for a bit.
Set the table, helped clear off the table.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


Well, I wanted to download a game, but it wouldn't download. So I looked up videos where people explained how to do it.
It still didn't work, so I looked up a video for troubleshooting. I followed all the directions, but still no luck. My mom said she'd help me if needed, but I want to try it myself first.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


It was cool to look up stuff online on how to fix things with the computer. I really like that and I think I learn a lot. My mom said that it is great to learn things that way, and that she was proud of me that I figured out to look it up on my own because that way I learn it too.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I am very tired, so bed early.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

My mom to say check out other Monkees, so I come to say hi. 👋

that's awesome @jaysmasterpiece! I love that you came to say hi!!! :) fun for monkees to get to know one another :)

Hi! I will check your posts too.

@marvelexpert had some issues with replying through Steempeak, so hopefully that will be solved tomorrow so he can come and talk to you too! He said: "Nice to meet you." :)

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

brushed your hair... "kinda"

LOLOLOLOL that made me laugh out loud!!!!!!

and the rest of your post... i think you are training to become a Monkee Pal - aren't you?

hehehhe

how have you grown so much in just a week @marvelexpert???

I'm so proud as I read that you're not just listing one thing - but multiple things!!! You're really getting the hang of this and excelling!!!

And you're even logging in on the WEEKEND!! wow! I'm super impressed :)

I love that you wanted to figure out how to fix your problems with your game by yourself! did you eventually figure it out?

It's ok to ask for help! but it's also really great to try to work it out :)

awesome job today!

100 points!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06