Monkee Business : PurpleMaze's Log Day 12

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I had a shower and washed my hair because I went swimming today. Unfortunately, it was the last lesson this year. (ᗒᗩᗕ)


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I didn't do anything today because there was nothing to do, lol.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I made my Mum and Dad tea again. (and made myself some ;P)


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I wrote a story for the new spunkee monkee contest.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

As I said before, I want to rescue animals, and as I like snakes, I want to rescue them. (they're like gigantic noodles)


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

if we cant see air, but we can see water...can fish see air but cant see water? ヽ(゚Д゚)ノ


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


PurpleMaze's Monkee Closet


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

@purplemaze really? Nothing to do in your environment? Do we live in the same house? Lol!

I think we will need to talk a little more on this area. Maybe if I show you the environment from my perspective, you’ll see there is ALWAYS something to do. Hahaha!

hahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!! yes - perspective and perception! LOLOL

Hi @purplemaze

Haha I was going to ask you how there could be nothing to do to keep your environment shiny and it looks like mom has a suggestion. When you think there is nothing to do, talk to her about it. Have a feeling mom will give you a list, cause well, mom knows best LOL.

Nice to enjoy some tea with mom and dad, especially when you've made it for them. I'm going to have to check out that story you wrote. Shadows writes stories sometimes.

I love your description of snakes as giant noodles. You aren't planning on putting sauce on them are you?

You earned 4/5 activites and 80 points
and have a balance of 390

Have a great day

Hobo and The Gang

I love tea, my favourite kind is milk tea, which is basically like ice tea but with milk.

Never! And If I did put sauce on a snake, I'd have to say bye bye to my idea of being a animal rescuer. ( ಠ‿ಠ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27