Monkee Business Journal day 5

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Did school, and played in snow!

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Brushed my teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I swept the kitchen floor.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I stacked wood for my mom.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Played outside with friends.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

Erase this text and add your own.

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I don't have any.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (4 out of 5 total) : Enter tasks complete here


Total Points For Today: 80 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


COME LOOK AT MY MONKEE CLOSET


Wanna trade with me? Look at what I've found for treasure!


All the beautiful graphics from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hi @razorwing!

It sounds like you had a busy day of helping people and playing! Did you take any pictures of the snow? I don't really like all the cold of snow. I know it's fun for kids to play in , but I get SOOOOO freeeeeeeeezing
hehehe

did you see that you got a $1 upvote when you looked for treasure last time?

woo hoooo you're a great treasure hunter! :)

Hope you have a fantastic day tomorrow!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Congratulations @razorwing! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79