[CLOSED] Monkee Map for Feb 10 journals (DON'T FORGET TO VOTE!)

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

BREAK THE TIE!

WHICH WAY DOES THE STORY TURN?

We've set out to sea on our beautiful pirate ship! Monkee Capt'n Dreemie is at the helm, shading her good eye from the sun shining against the calm waters. The sea is like glass. It couldn't be a more perfect day. But wait! What.... What's that I see? Monkees - do you see it too? What IS THAT?!?!


THEN.... choose which one you like best: #1, #2, or #3. Just comment and say which one you like best!

#1. Capt'n @dreemsteem and the Monkees are on a ship in a giant storm and they see another pirate ship.
They are worried that this could turn into an ugly fight.
But just as they prepare to start a battle, the tentacles of a HUUUUUGE octopus come out of the water and pull the other ship down into the deep ocean. The winds have settled and the sun is shining. But what is that glittering in the distance?

#2. We are sailing safely then out of nowhere, the ship starts approaching... an island?! ''It's the Reef of Crimson!'' yelled a monkee.

''We've hit the jackpot!'' screeched another. As the ship got closer and closer to the island, the sand looked more like... GOLD?!

#3. I am happily sailing with other Monkees and Captain Dreemie, and then suddenly I saw something floating on the sea, so shiny I can't even open my eyes. Oh my, ye ha, it is a huge golden treasure chest, with inside has 1 million gold and 1 million silver coins and 1 million dollar. We are all soo excited we go weeeeeee!!!! Yeeeee ha!!!!

#4. LAST MINUTE ENTRY!
@raynen did a video entry! This is what happened....

He looked out... and what was it??? Was it a Kraken? (the video panned around... and nothing was there) Nope... it's gone.

then - again!!! It is a Kraken - but dont' worry Monkees... He is a Kraken that comes in peace with juiceboxes. hehehehe

So which one should we decide on to take us into the next part of the adventure??? We already have one vote for #2 and one vote for #1

After you decide that... time to dig???


Here be yer Treasure Map! You can dig one square for 100 points, two squares for 200 points, and so on! If you want to save your points to the end of the week, you can! But you should write your Monkee Business Journal post for the points that day. If you miss a day, you miss those points. So make sure you try hard to not forget! Do your Best! Have Fun! and.....

*"Monkee Moms" (and dads and grandmom and so on!), help your Monkee choose their coordinates. In the comments below, state: Hi @strongtower! I have X points, and I will choose "A1" as my dig!" Please be sure to look at the map to see if it's still available, and check the comments to make sure it hasn't been chosen today. Tomorrow will be an updated map with all the previous digs "dug out". *


All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee.

Font by James Fajardo

Font by Octotype

Sort:  

jim like aventure #2 and #3

And me like your drawings for Spunkee Monkee.

arggggh! Me be likin' Pirate Jim's drawings too @jaysmasterpiece! :)

I vote for #2 although I also like #3, he hehehe.

Vote #2.

Hi @strongtower, I have 530 points and would like to dig D6, G6 and A50. I hope I get one large prize for my birthday. Hohoho ye ha!

@strongtower here! Ahhhh we have a birthday coming up? Very nice! How old will you be? We have a special tradition on pirate ships! When it's your birthday - you get to swab all the decks!

haha - just kidding! We can all eat pirate cake on your birthday! When is it?

Let's get to your diggin! Shall we?

D6 - aghhhh skunked!
G6 - oh! you get to try again! Choose wisely!
A50 - ANOTHER try again! Maybe this next guess will have something special?

Nice digging! I'll wait to hear back from you what your next two free digs will be!

I am 8 years old and birthday on 11 February. Just over few days ago. Officially 8.

Okay two times try again. @strongtower, I would like to dig J2 and J21 😊.

Hope there is something. 😎

Ok! Officially 8 wooo hoooo! You know that you logged in with your mom's account? hehehe

It's ok - I know it's you @jaysmasterpiece!

Ok - Let's see what is under your tiles!

J2 - A Steem Monsters pack! woo hooo! If you don't play it - and you're not sure if you'd like to start, maybe you can hold a contest for them! Or give them to another Monkee that is playing! :)

J21 - ANOTHER TRY!!! hahahahaha this is getting funny! :) I'll wait to hear from you :)

Hi @strongtower today I have 210 points and I would like to do 1 so I want to dig up
C49,and I vote for number 1
which is mine lol but other then mine I like number 2

Thanks for voting! It looks like #2 has the most votes - so we will continue today with the story! Be sure to check the Monkee Map for today to see how it develops! I can't wait to see what your suggestion will be next time!

Let's get to diggin, shall we?

c49 - ohhhh another try! I can't believe it! @jaysmasterpiece got 2 free digs today and you've found one too! We must be on a free dig streak!

Let me know what your next choice will be!

Hi @strongtower! I have 1070 points, and I will choose "E33, J13, and D9" as my digs!

@strongtower here! Nice to see you @worthtrying! Ready to dig??

E33 - ohhhh a free dig! Come back and let me know which tile you'd like to choose

J13 - NICE!!! a $1 upvote on your latest post! sounds like pirate coin to me!!!

D9 - a red hat for your monkee. Would you like to display this in your monkee closet or would you like to wear it? It will be in your closet soon, but let me know if you'd like me to dress your monkee in it!

Great job!

oh man all this stuff looks like fun... sad I missed this round : /

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73