Monkee Business : Day 12

in #undefined5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I took all my vitamins, and then meditated.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up the kitchen after dinner.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped cook dinner, we made a chicken teriyaki stir-fry.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I continued with my customization of a Starbound mod, and practiced singing "Alone in The Universe" from "Dr. Seussical The Musical".



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @worthtrying! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75