Monkee Business : Day 11

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Today I did 75 squats, and then I meditated.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up the kitchen after dinner.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I did a load of laundry.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Today I continued my customization of a Starbound mod.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

Today I expanded my options for a future career by starting a course on Udemy about LUA programming.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

I am beside myself tickled that you took the initiative to learn and do a load of laundry.

I looked into Starbound more and it is a pretty expansive little creative community. I'm excited to see where LUA takes you. Most of all that you are enjoying it.

xo

You've received your $1 upvote found on your dig! Awesome!!! Looking over your post today and looks like you're doing a lot of very creative things! @azuredorsal will be by later to give you your points - but he has been sharing with the Monkeepals how impressed he is with your day and how you're fulfilling your Monkee tasks! We're all super proud of you! Go go Monkee!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

I really like UDEMY
Lots of choices and a great way to explore interests.

Today's points: 100
Total To date earned: 1170

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

With great power, comes great responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30