Monkee Business : Day 8

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I had a spirulina drink for breakfast, and then I later meditated.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up the kitchen.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I did a load of laundry.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


Today I practiced playing Carl Bohm's Sarabande in G minor, on my violin.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Sarabande in G Minor!
I went and checked it out. I enjoyed the piece.

Today's points: 80
Total To date earned: 910

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

I am glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27