Spunkee Monkee Cypressnao Dairy

in #spunkeemonkey โ€ข 5 years ago

๐Ÿต Spunkee Monkee: Dear Diary

spunkee monkee logo.gif

SPUNKEE MONKEE

Journal Entry, Day #10

PSX_20190204_050457.jpg

What I Did Today..

Today was a good day. I really like playing with my little sister. We had a belly fight and I won!

PSX_20190212_003904.jpg

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Health & Hygiene

I did walking and playing outside for Actifit again today. I passed 5000 steps.

A-20.png

You can go here to try it. It is really fun!

Actifit

The Environment

I reminded my sister to pick up the mess she made on the table before the people came to our house. And then I helped her pick it up.

My Service for today

I put the dirty dishes in the sink to help out mommy.

I like helping out.

My Hobbies

My sister wanted me to draw a dinosaur. Then she changed her mind and wanted me to draw a volcano. We couldn't decide so I drew both! This is what it looks like. It's called a volcanosaurus!

PSX_20190211_205559.jpg

My special thoughts for today

Today was hard but fun. I hope tomorrow is easier.

PSX_20190204_051045.jpg

Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed

Total Points For Today: 100 points

@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!

All the beautiful graphics for Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing to the OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Keep up the good work @onepagex

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Wow!!! A volcanosaurus!?!? This is the most amazing animal I've ever seen!

What a creative mind you have @cypressnao!!!!

What would it look like if you combined a cupcake and a bunny?

I think it would be called bunnycake! LOLOL

And a belly fight! Hehehehehee is this like sumowrestling? Hehehe it looks like you two were laughing while playing! That's a really cushiony may that you have too! I bet it made it ok if you fell hehehe

What made today hard for you?

โœ… Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @cypressnao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23