โœ๏ธSpunkee Monkee Diary #9 ๐Ÿ“„

in #spunkeemonkey โ€ข 5 years ago

๐Ÿต Spunkee Monkee: Dear Diary

spunkee monkee logo.gif

SPUNKEE MONKEE

Journal Entry, Day #9

PSX_20190204_050457.jpg

_What Did I Do Today?โ€ฆ

I went to church this morning.
I drew and colored whn I got home.

Special Event

Church Trip Pictures!
Pictures finally came out at church for the trip we took 2 weeks ago. I took a trip to the mountains to play in the snow. Then we went to an amusement park and rode the Viking. It was so much fun but too many people so I only got the ride one time.

PSX_20190210_152612.jpg

PSX_20190210_152632.jpg

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Health & Hygiene

I took a bubble bath and got all nice and soapy. I like to take bathes. I can't take a picture of this. sorry.

For Exercise I did Actifit again today

The Environment

playing outside and running around

I like to spend time playing like this. This is also a fun way to pick up garbage like i did off the ground. it's dirty so i used an ecscavator. how do you spell tht...

PSX_20190210_185913.jpg

My Service for today

I read this storybook to sis. Sesame street ABC's

PSX_20190211_010757.jpg

My Hobbies

I played the Happy Birthday Song for my mommy because her birthday is coming up. (Actually March 31 is still far away!) but I was just practicing.

PSX_20190210_151659.jpg

My special thoughts for today

I woke up and went to church. And then we went home and watch the movie with my family. The movie we watched was Bolt. Do you know that movie?

PSX_20190204_051045.jpg

Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed

Total Points For Today: 100 points

@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!

All the beautiful graphics for Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing to the OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business!

Sort: ย 

What a fun filled day you had @cypressnao. I love the look of the viking ride!

Bolt was one of @purplemaze's favourite films when she was younger. I think we must have watched it at least 50 times! Lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

โœ… Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

What a fun filled day you had @cypressnao. I love the look of the viking ride!

Bolt was one of @purplemaze's favourite films when she was younger. I think we must have watched it at least 50 times! Lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe that ride makes my stomach flip!!! :) I love to ride it and sscrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeam!!!! LOLOL

and yep - i do know that movie - it's about the cartoon dog right? Was he a movie star dog? I forget it all the details but i saw it a long time ago hehehe

Your health and hygiene was great today!!! and yep - best to show us pictures of bathtime! That's just for privacy :)

Wow - your mom's birthday is getting closer and closer! Guess what? It was just my mom's birthday too! She lives far away and I came to see her this weekend! My sister and I are taking her out to dinner - I can't wait :)

Great day @cypressnao!!! I'm so proud of you :)

100 points! Excellent!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Congratulations @cypressnao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17