I SERVED IT HOT FOR @NAIRADADDY ( HE COULD DROP HIS STETHOSCOPE AND COOK)

in #srecipes6 years ago (edited)

Light music at the background*

Good day friends and welcome to another episode of your favourite program; #Saturday Dining with @adoore-eu. Thank you so much guys for joining us. This is the 12th edition of the program and we say thank you for your support, all the way.


from @jo5h

To those joining for the first time, I say welcome. This is what we do here . We bring you World-class mouth watering delicacies and take you through how they were made. A constant visit to this blog will leave you a better cook with so much kitchen wonders with knife. You don’t need a cook book, just resteem the post and our recipes will come handy, an time, any day.

Our guest for today is here, so radiant and good looking. But before we invite him, let us display our meal for last week

**MUSIC PLAYING **


OUR MEAL LAST WEEK

A few others preceeding it

Wow. These meals are sumptuous aren’t they? Delightful and yummy, wouldn’t you say? Hahahaha. Well, the tasters who visited will tell you more.


LETS BEGIN

Two weeks ago, my boss on steemit @eurogee of @euronation visit this kitchen and we saw him enjoy the food and he was practically licking his fingers. Did you know i have another boss on steemit. Am so blessed. This boss is humane, a care giver, a crypto guru by choice and a doctor by heart

Crowd cheering and clapping

Oh, you know him? Thats good. Ladies and gentle men, join me as I welcome the one and only blockchain doctor, one of the co - founders of air-clinic. He is Dr George, a.k.a @nairadaddy

Clapping continues

Music changes

🎼🎼🎼🎼 But If you no get money , hide your face, I hide my face.🎼🎼🎼🎼
**Lets Begin



@adoore-eu~ DJ, don’t make us hide our face o. when the @nairadaddy to give us money have come. Hahahahahaha

@adoore-eu¬~Its so good to see you sir

@nairadaddy¬ Adore, how do you do?

Hugs

@adoore-eu ~Am good. Thanks for coming

@nairadaddy~ Thank you dear, this place is beautiful.

@adoore-eu ~ Thank you Fine, just like airclinic.
@nairadaddy~ Adore, that one is a hospital. But am talking about these foods.

looking round

All these foods that i have been seeing from @airclinic eh ! Thank God am here now

@adoore-eu ~Hahahahaha, Yes, I am glad you are here. So you can taste and see I could be anything too, not just a receptionist. Hahahaha.

@nairadaddy~ lolx. I know you are industrious

@adoore-eu~ Thank you sir. Congratulations on your graduation from @sandbox cohort. I hope you will be blessing blockchain with all your experiences thus gathered.

@nairadaddy~ Wow, you heard about it?
@adoore-eu~ Sure. I enjoyed your recent article on that.
So lets not waste your time , soon i might hear 'duty calls'.

Both laughing
Hahahahaha
@adoore-eu~ Before I forget, when will you change your username to #steemdaddy or #cryptodaddy?
Both laughing
@adoore-eu~ Tell us a little about you
@nairadaddy~ Well, I am Dr George Obiora. On steemit I am known as @nairadaddy. I am a Medical Doctor, a co- founder of the first hospital on the blockchain- @air-clinic.I blog about health related issues in the @air-clinic handle and in my main blog, @nairadaddy, I blog about steem promotion, cryptocurrrency, Science, and etc.

@adoore-eu~ Wow, so busy. So do you have time to eat at all? Whats your favorite meal?

@nairadaddy~Well, my favorite food is... wait...do I even have a favorite food? Let's say fried rice and chicken Lol. In terms of swallow I love vegetable soup with goat meat and semo. Its one of my Akwa Ibom roommates in schoool that introduced me to afang with snails and periwinkle. I can kill for that stuff. Lolx.

@adoore-eu~ Wow, your meals are expensive. No wonder you look fresh. See your skin. Bros you fine sha

@nairadaddy~ lolx. Adore, please.

Music
🎼🎼 Chop my money, chop my money, chop my money.... I dont care, dont care,dont care, cos i get am plenty 🎼🎼

@nairadaddy~ This DJ is funny

@adoore-eu ~ 🎼 Hey, hey.🎼
Well, DJ no music for now

@adoore-eu~ Sir, can you cook? If yes, what was your first cooking experience like?

@nairadaddy~. Actually I'm good with the kitchen though I don't have the time to do that these days. The first time I cooked beans I burnt the whole thing and packed it with much salt. He he he. When you do stuff over and over you eventually get good at it. Now I know to taste any food while cooking it. That way you can optimize the taste.

@adoore-eu~ Wow, the day you decided to drop stethoscope a make meals, you burnt it. Hahaha. Good to know you are a guru now, ready to compete with me anytime. Hahaha

@nairadaddy~Ah, I didnt say so. He he he but for real, i cook good meals now.

@adoore-eu~ Bros, no fear. I haven't said there is a competition either. Hahaha.

@adoore-eu~ Talking about fear, what was your fear the first time you cooked?

@nairadaddy~ Like I mentioned above, after that first experience, in my subsequent cooking I became too careful. In the end, the food came out undone and unsalted. Lolx.

@adoore-eu


credit
@nairadaddy~ Hehehehehe
@adoore-eu~ Hahahahaha

@adoore-eu~ What meal didnt you like while growing up sir?

@nairadaddy~I actually like most meals. I was not too selective. Though as I grew up, I developed a certain taste for good meals. So if my meal doesn't taste superb you may have me not eating even half of it. But when its great, I unconsciously "lick" my hands. Lolx.

@adoore-eu~ Wow, so madam should get ready o. What food do you enjoy making all the time.

@nairadaddy~I can make rice, stew. Another stuff I enjoy making is rice and beanz. That food requires some level of scientific titration to make it taste the best. Lolx. So when I'm making it I take joy in preparing the ingredients first before putting the pot on fire. Cooking is fun especially when the output is great. I'm not one of those who get bored with their own food. So if I make it, be damn sure I will finish it (no matter how it turns out) Lolx.

@adoore-eu~ This man likes food o. See how he compared food with titration. I wonder what ill be the methyl orange. Hahahaha

@nairadadaddy~ Adore, you are clown. Yes, sure, at the end, any how, i get my titre value, which is good food.

@adoore-eu~ How so good. Dear boss, was there any record of worst mistake you ever made in your kitchen?

@nairadaddy~ Yes na. My mistakes in the kitchen is either adding too much salt, too little salt. Another one is too much pepper. If you do that your food becomes Yoruba food. Lolx.

@adoore-eu~ Hahahaha, I am a yoruba by marriage bros. Not all yorubas like much pepper. But they all love palm oil. Ndi ofe nmanu. Hahaha. Thank you so much

@nairadadaddy.I appreciate you. So now come over, come taste my cooking.

@nairadaddy~ Hehehe, I love this part. Whats
cooking?

@adoore-eu~ I have assorted delicacies here, but come try the fried rice. I hope you dont mind the color. I made it with tumeric .

@doore-eu presents the food

@nairadaddy~ Babe, are you kidding me? This is beautiful. Am sure its going to taste nice.

*munching *
@nairadaddy~ Adoore I really think you are doing a great job by bringing food to the blockchain. I also think you have made the show very interesting for us all. I love food and am loving this one.
Before I forget, thank you for being a good receptionist at Air-Clinic. Keep it up!

@adoore-eu ~ Am so honoured. Thanks for being here, thanks for the great job you do too at @air-clinic. It rocks. Thanks for being so nice and understanding.

@nairadaddy~ I appreciate and like to take my leave now.

@adoore-eu~Its been wonderful here with you, bye.

talking to the audience

@adoore-eu~That was @nairadaddy of @air-clinic. A very friendly and down to earth Doctor. Follow him @air-clinic on discord with https://discord.gg/rgded5m and get lots of health related discussions/ health care services. Follow him also @nairadaddy for more on cryptocurrency. If you follow his lead, who knows, you could become #nairauncles and #nairamummies. Hahahaha.

Thank you so much dear viewers and readers for your time. Please stay glued to your phone/ tv till the end of the show.

COOK CORNER
THE MAKING OF THE FOOD FOR THE WEEK

Ingredients:

~Runner beans
~Carrot
~Peas
~Chicken
~Tumeric
~Green pepper
~Red pepper/ onions
~Groundnut oil
~liver(optional)

~Wash and boil the meat/ chicken/turkey
~Slice all there is to slice
~fry the onions and pepper


Add carrot


Add every other thing but do not fry for more than a minute or two. You will fry again later with the rice.
Add seasoning and salt. Set aside

Wash the rice with warm water

~Add tumeric to the water

Add the water and parboil. Do not allow to be cooked completely.

Put some quantity of rice and a matching quantity of the fried vegetables into a pan and fry.


There you are. Your fried rice is ready!!!


💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

These steemians visited my kitchen this week more than every other person. With the clues given guess only one and win a kitchen airdrop token. Hahaha. Mentioning more than one disqualifies you and nullifies the question.

Tips

  1. They co- founded steemit hospital with daddy with much naira

  2. She was the first steemian to appear in my kitchen

  3. He was the first man in my kitchen and what meal did he request for?


credit
SHOULD A MAN COOK?

In some families, the woman compulsorily does the cooking, whether ill or fine. Should a man cook ? Can you as a man buy pepper in the market, grind it there and come home to cook while your wife watches film with her friends?

The best three opinions that are objective, alluded to or got the highest supporters will get our kitchen airdrop token.


To my donators, @nairadaddy, @eurogee, @jeline and @jeaniepearl, I say thank you so much. May God bless you so much.

To my guest @nairadaddy, thanks for making out time. I appreciate your presence.

To my darlyn viewers, readers and friends, thanks again for doing this with me this week. . You guys rock. This program has been wonderful because of you. I adore you.

Its maama
@adoore-eu
Your blockchain chef


gifted by @nairadaddy

Sort:  

Always on point @adoore-eu! Y'all just gave me the ginger I need to go and cook beans this afternoon! Beautiful meals as usual. @nairadaddy, your wife is gonna be a lucky woman. Nice catching a glimpse of your prowess in the kitchen!

Answer to question 1: @Ejemai and @Thelovejunkie

Thanks so much for coming around. Your answer is correct. Our kitchen airdrop will be sent to your eth wallet. Hahahaha

Thanks for having me on the show @Adoore-eu. Mmmhhhmmm. My fried rice and chicken is here. Quickly finishes a big bite of chicken laps... Lolx.

You rock dear!

Thanks, do you want some more? Haha, so glad to have you around sir

Finally am in the kitchen, this food got me salivating..... The answer to number 3 is @eurogee and the meal is vegetable soup and wheat

Thank you so much. I appreciate . But the answer is not correct.

Helping my wife to cook is not much a problem, but once she tries to get me listed on her cooking roster, that's the end of my coming close to her kitchen.
@nairadaddy, you're welcome to our corner where we enjoy delicious meals from mama @adoore-eu every Saturday.

Thanks bro. I love this restaurant.

This was really nice episode. I enjoyed every bit of it.

@nairadaddy is really cool.

Much thanks bro

Hmmm... It's interesting to know that @nairadaddy does something else apart from posting about heath, science and promoting steem. He also loves to cook.

SHOULD A MAN COOK?
Yes a man should cook. Who said cooking was only for women. It gets interesting if a man cooks for his lady once in a while, it's romantic and also eases the pressure off the lady sometimes. A man should cook too.

@adoore-eu, I'm salivating for your rice and chicken

Thanks so much. I appreciate you

Of course I do many other things. He he. Don't try my cooking oh.

Should a man cook? Yes.

He should learn to cook so as to assist his wife when she can't due to illness or otherwise. He should learn how to cook to help himself in her absence. He must learn how to cook in order to make their relationship stronger and healtheir. It is proven that when a couple spend time in the kitchen together; with the man helping out one way or the other, it strengthens the relationship. In fact, it's romantic when a man cooks for his woman/wife.

No one is saying the man should completely take over the kitchen, but the man should not detach himself from the kitchen or in assisting his wife there.

Romance should not just be present in the bedroom. A man should also be romantic in other areas including the kitchen!

Question 1 is @ejemai

Thanks for participating. Your answer is incomplete

Awesome session with @nairadaddy. So boss your first attempt was beans and you still didn't prepare it well😜. Thank God I am better than you in the kitchen. 😂

Resteemed

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Haba, stop teasing him na. He is better now. Thank you boss for the resteem and everything

Lolx @Eurogee. Don't even try me now. That was then...

@adoore's kitchen is the place to be, you keep dishing out one sumptious meal after another. Stay blessed.

Thanks a million

This is beautiful. Mama @adore-eu how did you get @nairadaddy to leave air-clinic and come here? Oh wow. Chai, daddy burns food or adds too much salt.

If I ever get to visit you I guess I'll buy my food while coming...lol. nice outing mama

Lolx. Pls bring a drum of chicken while coming ...he he.

Hahahaha, not so bad na. He is very good in rice and beans combo too. He learnt Afang also. He has done well. Thanks @zizymena but come and talk about the discussion part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75