''Weekly Srecipes contest'' FRIED CHICKEN A Friendly Request How to Cook!

in #srecipes6 years ago

A friendly request

Goodeve to all, tonight one of my friend asking me earlier at the messenger chat "Cha, ano ulam mo" (what is your dish)? I told him that I planning to prepare Fied Chicken for dinner. He ask me, how you cook fried chicken, kindly please make a post so that I know how you do it.

I said to him, "ok brb I'll do it now" and he said that "okay I'll wait kain muna ako bubog," haha! That's only a joke, he can't eat crystal. He told me also that "lutuin mo ng may pagmamahal", (cooked with love).

Yes I cooked it with all my love always, but sometimes the result is not good as expected. By the way, I don't like him to eat crystal so here is my own recipe of Fried Chicken.

IMG_20180605_190732.jpg

How to cook Fried Chicken

Lots of ways to cook Fried Chicken, others are just buy breading and coated the chicken. Me, I'll make my own breading. I prepare 1/4 of flour added a small amount of salt, pepper and magic sarap and mix.

IMG_20180605_190623.jpg

Then, I marinade the chicken with 2 tbsp of fish sauce, and a drops of vinegar. Yes, vinegar is for soften the meat for make it juicy to the bones, and I added some seasonings.

IMG_20180605_190556.jpg

Then heat the pan with a low medium of fire. It is better if the chicken is deep well on oil, but sadly no much oil left. So I need strategy for a better result. I rolled the chicken so that it cooked well.

IMG_20180605_190713.jpg

Chaching...crispy juicy Fried chicken is ready to eat. I need to cook a lot of rice, for sure my kids ask unli rice ha ha.

IMG_20180605_190904.jpg

Hoping that you like it my own recipe of Fried Chicken, I need to post now so that I can gave the link to my friend.

How about you? do you have own recipe of fried chicken? Why don't you share it to us, put it on the comments below, and I gave a little reward direct to your wallet after the payout of this post. Maybe you can help my friend to take an idea with you how to cooked the best fried chicken

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you, glad that you like it, back the love unto you but can't understand your post, What language is that?

Chef Cha! Mukha masarap yan ha. Magandang gabi binibini.

yum yum yum

haha yup yup😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sweetcha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for participating in weekly contest !

Before frying, we boil it first for 5 minutes or so. Apply the necessary breading mix and then fire. And we always make sure to have enough oil before frying lol! Wag maxado ma excite sa pagluto kasi mamu haha!

haha, di ako nasasarapan pag ni boil nawawala lasa , tinamad ako bumili ng mantika ang layo ng store lol

Nasa breading mix lang yan haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67