The 2018 STEEM Silver Round - Got Mine!!

in #ssg-community6 years ago (edited)

2d6dd7a7-a81d-4e9c-9605-0f561994c176.jpeg


So awesome. I learned about this awesome project from @sevinwilson and @ssg-community so I had to jump in!!

Arguably the coolest thing I have spent STEEM on :)

Can’t wait for the 2019 edition!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congrats and welcome to the club of owners!

Appreciated :) Hopefully this is just the first!

Thank you for adding value to my steemit journey so far. And I apologise for commenting inappropriately in this particular post.

I’m sorry that I couldn’t add value to yours as much as I wish.

However I’ll be start adding more value to you after your profile get featured in SteemianHunt10k!!

Keep on Steeming !!

I think you will agree with this.....The value to me, is the communication and engagement...Everything else will fall in place down the road. I'm very grateful for the comments man, always appreciate it!

Yes totally agree! Communication and engagement are great way to add value to other Steemians steemit journey!

You’re on my watch list! Keep up the good work:)

Appreciate that man. Just trying to practice what I preach every day. Without the engagement and communication, this stuff doesn't work for anyone.

That is soo cool! I had never even heard of these. Looks like I'm late to the party though; will have to wait until 2019 until they mint some more. #alittlebitjealous

Yeah they did them last year too...Some people are selling the 2017 issue but it's pricey...I learned my lesson this year....Next year I'm stocking up LOL

If you ask in #steemsilvergold if anyone has one coin over you might get lucky. No guarantee but there are 1500 made over 200 members. Some have 15 or more. I have 4 only….

Is there a Discord you guys hang out in? I see the tag and that's why I added it to this post...Just trying to find out as much info as possible.

Yes I am not that handy with that , will try.https://discord.gg/q74BKq

It's a beaut for sure! Glad you were able to get one. They went quickly. :)

Oh no doubt....So glad I got one...Next year, I'll stock up LOL

wow you learn something new about steem every day. Very neat coin will have to get one next year

When I found out these things existed, I had to get one! So cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70