🧜‍♀️Some New Treasure ☠️💎☠️

Arrrrr and hazzah, I’ve won me some new treasure!

Huge gratitude to @summertooth for donating this 6oz Oregon bar to the latest SSG Monster Raffle, and to @ssg-community for making it happen. Not only did I win an amazing prize, but the real beauty is seeing a group event that benefits the community as a whole.

Stackers, ye have mighty hearts. I tip my crown to ye. 👑😈🔥🌹💎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I was soo having my eyes on that one to 😜 but I love that it got to YOU 😘 so well deserved and omg its badass. I love The generous souls in ssg-community 💖 happy to be a part.
Congrats on your Amazing oregon bar..beauty!

I had my eye on that piece. Congrats on the awesome score!!!

Thank you! Yes, it was my #1 choice. I love the shape of it.

Nice win. Dam i wanted that.

Thank you! It's such a great piece.

That is truly gorgeous. I love it!

Washington would have been better, but what can you say? I'm pretty fond of Oregon also..

Ha! I'm a big fan of the West Coast in general. And I agree, it's a gorgeous piece. :)

@katrina-ariel oh wow didn't know you got get pieces like that.. thanks for sharing on #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for visiting! This was a stroke of luck, for sure.

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi solominer the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Wow... this is lot when steem back up, I try get also buy some silver and Gold . 👌🌟

I don't collect silver but even I see the beauty in that piece!!

It's got such grace, right?

Congratd onnthat sweet piece frim @summertooth!!Gives new meaning to big and beautiful!! Was on my giant want list for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oof! I LOVE that bar. It makes me want to drive to Oregon to see if there are others similar for sale. What an awesome win in the raffle. Congrats!

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23