Saturday check off

in #ssg-community6 years ago (edited)

Everything is in check!

DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S.png

Well things seem to be running fine and dandy with @ssg-community. Vote strength is holding up pretty good. Delegated steem power is holding good.

Screenshot_20181013-074714_Samsung Internet.jpg

Post are increasing again and the effects from HF20 seems to be wearing off. A lot of raffles and throwdown post. Dont forget about the @ssg-community lotto.

Now I want to put this idea out there, I know we did it last year but Christmas is approaching fast. I would love to see a gift swap kinda like last years. Y'all let me know what you think in the comments below.

Well thats all I got for now. Big shout out to the 4 horsemen @buggedout (I see you lurking👀) @silverstackeruk (inventor of lets get high in the shed) @welshstacker (top negotiator this dude has some skills) @thedamus (everyone has to have a Pirate in their corner). I am @raybrockman and I approve this post.

Don't forget to jump in on the Lotto.

Thanks for stopping by, go ahead and hit this shit with 100%.🤣

Credits: @buggedout @silverstackeruk @thedamus and @welshstacker

Stack it up,

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Gift swap sounds awesome. I saw it happen last year but was barely on steemit yet alone involved in SSG. Would love to participate this year. ☺️

Glad to have you on board dfinney

Yeah! That was fun last year — except for the like $100 i finally ended up spending in fucking postage/hostage to get a few coins to your Welsh ass!!!

That postage has been a killer!

It's the price you pay for true love... And I'm worth every cent mother fucker and don't ever forget it ❤️🍆❤️🍆❤️🍆

Bah ha ha, you crack me up bro!
🤣🤣🤣

Hey I was out of pocket for about ten days. I'm back now and catching up on my upvotes. Cheers gents

i wasn't here last year but i do think the gift swap sounds a good idea , going to check out the community raffle now :) wasnt aware there was one and i love a good raffle :) much respect to all ssg community

Hell yes, I love the Santa swap!

I Wana do secret Santa again for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06