100 DECIMAL CENTS "will" EQUAL ONE CENT...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

Each U.S. Decimal Cent will have the "Spending Power" of today's One Cent U.S. Coin...

There are those among you who just don't get it...

Those same people then wonder why I keep posting the same exact post, each and every time... lol...

It's actually pretty funny, if you ask me...

I write my Posts in the simplest way I possibly can...

Do any of you think I'm writing "over" the heads of my Readers...???

Perhaps my Pocket Change Theory, only seems simple to me...

Maybe it's harder to Comprehend than I think...

Do any of you feel my Theory is Fairly Simple...???

What comes to mind, when I say that One Cent will have the same "Spending Power" as a Federal Reserve Note Dollar, after the U.S. Monetary Reset...???

I'd love to know...

Can any of you word my Theory in a way that's more understandable...???

I'm at my Witt's end, trying to make my Pocket Change Theory as Clear as Possible...

800 Posts, and they still don't get it...???

Anyway...

I bet those People in Canada will be kicking themselves for getting rid of their One Cent Coins...

Here in the United States, I've been writing about Decimal Cents, where it will take 100 U.S. Decimal Cents, just to equal One U.S. Cent...

500 U.S. Decimal Cents, just to make one U.S. Nickel...

1,000 U.S. Decimal Cents to make a U.S. Dime...

2,500 U.S. Decimal Cents to make a U.S. Quarter Dollar...

5,000 U.S. Decimal Cents to make a U.S. Half Dollar...

And 10,000 U.S. Decimal Cents to make a One Dollar U.S. Coin...

Multiply that with a One Hundred Fold increase in "Spending Power" and wow...

The U.S. Decimal Cent will increase 100 Times in Value, to equal the "Spending Power" of a Cent...

The Cent will increase 100 Fold in Value, to equal the "Spending Power" of a Dollar "Bill"...

A One Dollar U.S. Coin will increase 100 Fold in Value to equal the "Spending Power" of a Hundred Dollar "Bill"...

Now, think about what a $50 U.S. Gold Bullion Coin will do...

This is why, it will only take One Hundred Cents to "Remove and Replace" a One Hundred Dollar "Bill"...

Yes, I think the People in Canada were "LEAD ASTRAY"...

I wonder what Propaganda was used to sway their thinking...???

In my opinion, they were taken on a Path which will only lead to hyper-inflation...

I sure am glad to be living in the United States at this Point in Time...

We are about to Cast off the Chains that Enslave us...

IN GOD "WE" TRUST THE PLAN...
April 13, 2019... #ssg-membership

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70