EQUAL SPENDING POWER FOR ALL...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

Circle CM...4.JPG

$50 in Physical U.S. Clad Coinage, or $50 in U.S. Paper Certificates, or $50 in U.S. Crypto, or a $50 U.S. Gold Bullion Coin will all have equal "Spending Power"...

That's "if" my Pocket Change Theory is Correct, and I think it is...

After the U.S. Monetary Reset, I'm thinking a $50 (One Ounce) U.S. Gold Bullion Coin will get you 50 (One Ounce) U.S. Silver Eagles...

That could quickly change, if Silver suddenly does a Moon Shot in Value...

I also think 50 Dollars in U.S. Clad Coinage will get you 50 (One Ounce) U.S. Silver Eagles...

U.S. Silver Eagles won't Circulate like our Clad Coinage, but they will give everyone the "option" to save U.S. Bullion Coinage for some Future use...

We will have Bullion Money for Saving and Circulating Money for Buying, Selling or Trading...

We will have several "options" for every day Spending Money...

U.S. Clad Coinage and U.S. Paper Certificates will be for those who like "spending" Physical Money...

Many People like using their Debit Cards for most of their Purchases...

U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents will "Replace" your Local Banks, Digital Blips...

Everyone will need a Debit Card to pay or receive any U.S. Crypto-Decimal Cents due...

This gives you the "option" to Spend Cash, and paying the remaining balance of Decimal-Cents with your Debit Card...

It will take 100 U.S. Decimal Cents to equal One U.S. Crypto-Cent, and 100 U.S. Crypto-Cents to make One U.S. Crypto-Dollar...

Get ready for the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...

Enjoy the Show...!!!

May 8, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

If you know what you are talking about, you certainly do not know how to explain your ideas for many people to understand. Those in the know, if they understand you, they do not need to hear from you - but those who do need to learn, like me, do not have a chance of learning, from people like you.

Learn how to organise your thoughts in a plain and easy to understand manner and maybe then you can be of help.

Check out my post from yesterday... What part of equal Spending Power did you not understand...???

You just went into lots of details about things most people, myself included, know almost nothing about, so they did not make any sense.

I figure, everybody knows about Money and “Spending Power”... I have over 800 Blogs you can Study... I’m sure it will be well worth your time... Feel free to ask about any part you’re having trouble understanding... To make a long story short, I believe U.S. Coinage and our Monetary System are about to be Reset by an Emergency Executive Order...

I loved your reply. So, either I must be willing to study 800 blogs, which just might be as vague as this one was...or else, you will make a long story short but cutting off in mid-sentence, so that no knowledge is imparted.

I have studied and worked as a accountant. I have run my own businesses, so, if I cannot understand your badly made post, I doubt many others will.

My first criticism was not an attack, I was trying to help you see that you must try to improve, but your impassioned replies have shown no understanding and only try to defend your inability to teach

I have no more time to waste on this discussion, since it is only a discussion from my end.

Best of luck with whatever it is you are hoping to achieve.

You'll probably only have to read my last 4 or 5 Blogs to figure out what I've been writing about... You're good at running people down... Most people think they know what I’m about to write, before I write it... lol... Actually, my Blogs show up very nicely on my Smart Phone... Short and Sweet... Most people don't have as much time on their hands as you... I’m pretty sure your Comments will be Talked about and Studied, in the Monetary History Books... Paper Dollars are about to become Paper Cents...

Actually, I mostly comment where I see there is talent and they need encouragement.

My first comment to you was meant to make you ask yourself, what is wrong with the way I presented this post? Could I explain a bit so as to make my ideas understood by more people?

Instead, you rushed into a full defence mode - which means you are not free to learn and grow.

Since the subject you wrote on does not interest me, I'll leave you to your posts and hopes. I hope you do find ways to open more minds, if what you claim is true. As for me, I see value in crypto currencies and enjoy seeing them take a share of the market, but all we need is an emp attack and there goes all digital wealth. I'll stick to holding a share of my wealth in the conventional (and boring to you, no doubt) gold, silver, salt and so on currencies.

My Theory incorporates Crypto, but also has Coinage, Paper and U.S. Bullion Coinage... I have Covered my Theory from every possible angle... People still aren’t taking me seriously... I have explained it until I’m Blue in the Face... And now, you tell me, you’re not interested in the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...
"OH BOY"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70