MERCURY DIME MAN...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

I made Mercury Man by "Special Request"...

Perhaps this one isn't so blurry...

They are all Mercury Dimes and the Dates all appear to be in the 1930's...

April 3, 2019... ssg-membership

Sort:  

The Silver Hammer wanted proof that I'm actually a Stacker... So, he wanted me to make something out of Silver that looked similar to what he made... I said I'd make one out of Mercury Dimes.....

Sweet collection you got!

Thanks for commenting... What you're seeing is only a Small Fraction of my Mercury Dimes...
April 3, 2019... #ssg-membership

Damn. That's a lot of dimes..

Perhaps, I can make a Buffalo Nickel Man some day...
April 4, 2919... #ssg-membership

These were mixed Dates from the 1930’s... Most of my bags of Mercury Dimes are all segregated by Dates...

Awesome Coin-Man PC!
😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97