Posting in the Steem Silver Gold Community is the Pits...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

It reminds me of something said about Casting Pearls...

How many up-votes does it take to make 5 Cents around here... lol...

My Replies are sometimes longer and more thought out than my Original Posts...

At least, that's what it seems like, when people ask Questions...

After Two Years and more than 800 Posts, I'm told that my U.S. Monetary System Reset Theory is Humorous...

How can going back to "Sound Money" be Humorous...???

I thought everyone wanted to go back to some type of Gold Standard...

Okay, so I added Silver, Platinum, Palladium, Nickel, and Copper, to the Mix...

We'll probably go back to Copper Pennies...

Sometimes, I wonder why I Waste so much of my "PRECIOUS" time, trying to Open Peoples Eyes...

I was able to Fine Tune my Pocket Change Theory into my new "Sound Money" U.S. Monetary Reset Theory...

August 10, 2019... 7.6 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Took me many read to understand your theory. Happy to see a possible way out for the people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks... That means a lot to me...

August 10, 2019... 9.7. Hollywood Time...

I know the feeling, @pocketchange. But every one has, at one point or the other, felt that way here in this blockchain. I recall feeling that it was a waste of my time... to be posting daily and take the time to show my stack, and nobody would come. It just sometimes felt that I was casting pearls. I had to ask myself the question" why am here on steemit?". Your answer to that question may just point you to your next steps as it did me. Hang in there, @pocketchange.

I get the feeling, most people are on auto-vote... Thanks for commenting...

August 10, 2019... 10.6. Hollywood Time...

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7250 replies. Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10