UNITED STATES MONEY TO BE BACKED BY U.S. PRECIOUS METAL COINAGE...???

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

I figure the Face Value of a One Ounce U.S. Gold Coin will be $50.00 and the Melt Value of the same Coin will be about $35.00...

In terms of Federal Reserve Notes, that would be $5,000 and $3,500...

The price of Gold should remain stable, but if the Melt Value exceeds the Face Value, the One Ounce Coins will be Sold back to the Treasury for Melt Value...

Perhaps the Melt Value will go to $80...

The Treasury will buy back the One Ounce Gold at the $80 Melt Value Price, hold onto them and issue new U.S. Gold Bullion Coinage with a $100 Face Value...

Naturally, it will take more Clad Coinage to Buy them, but that's when the Melt Value of Gold goes back Down...

This tends to make me think, U.S. Bullion Coinage should be very Stable...

After the Reset, $50 in U.S. Clad Coinage, will be a "LOT" of Money...

In a Short amount of Time, "everyone" will stop thinking in terms of Federal Reserve Notes...

Start saying your Good-Byes now, because Federal Reserve Notes, won't be around in the Years to Come...

The time to prepare for the U.S. Monetary Reset is NOW...

I want everyone to decide for themselves which way the U.S. Monetary System will be Reset...

If you think we're about to take the same Path as Venezuela, you can put me one Mute right now...

Then again, that would be like Sticking your Head in the Sand...

I really can't tell you what to do, because everything I write about has something to do with my Pocket Change Theory...

At this Point in time, it's only a Theory that has been Fine Tuned by my Wild Imagination...

They say our Money is Printed out of Thin Air...

I suppose it could be said, my Words originated out of Thin Air...

Let me know if you think U.S. Clad Coinage Can (or will Never) be backed by U.S. Bullion Coinage...

April 7, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

Just found my big Ike dollars (The non silver ones) and plus ten pounds of other US non silver coins, mostly copper.

It will be your KEY to obtaining some of that Pirate Silver Treasure, you've been Dreaming about... Thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71