...WHAT PEOPLE WON'T DO FOR FIVE CENTS...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

I was told to enjoy my FREE LUNCH, by someone Respected by many, in the Steem Silver Gold Community...

This will be my TEST POST to see just how FREE my LUNCH is...

Make sure you RETURN to see the FINAL COUNT...

I can't wait to see what my "Spending Power" will be on this "so called" FREE LUNCH...

Stack of Gold...2.jpg

That's all I have to say about that...

Feel Free to submit your Thoughts on ME receiving a FREE LUNCH...

April 9, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

AC71B790-95F6-4872-B520-8F240EB673DD.jpeg

boat_minnow.jpg

A few words, would have been nice... wow... I took a closer look... Nice...

You made the reference that "the Silver-Hammer still doesnt have a clue" well here is your clue, Free Lunch means just that. Everything that you get is FREE from me or anyone else on this platform. Now what I do Find amazing is this, you believe so much in your own theory that you continue to add to it and change it. Does this mean you are still trying to figure out your own theory, or are you one of those types that changes so he can be right? Now back to the free lucnh you see you like to complain about your post rewards but yet you believe so little in your own theory that you are not willing to support it, your not willing to upgrade to the hamburger, you seem to be satisfied with the ham sandwich. So who are you to have the right to complain about your post rewards or anyone else's for that matter. A smart man once told me " if you cant break through the wall, then find the quickest way around it" you my friend have been beating your head on the same wall but unfortunately your still on the wrong side of the wall. Its up to you to figure out how to get around the wall. Now stop throwing stones over the wall!!! Its tiring allready.

Ok, your post contained 79 words over 6 sentences. First off, if that is the effort you put in coupled with content not promoting 1 thing positive, i hope your not that hungry cause nobody is upvoting a moan post. There's no content here, it's just a few sarcastic lines.
You know i dont check your posts that often, im busy and most of your posts are the same. All wrote in a hard to read format of single lines and lots of caps. Same information repeating over and over, your crazy theory that changes from time to time and moaning about not getting respect are good post payouts. Im not sure what your goal is, you wonna push your theory are you wonna make STEEM from your post's? If your theory didn't sound like it was thought up randomly on the moment and had same backing to any of the claims, you might get better rewards as your theory would have some credibility.

Listen, lets grab the bull by the horns. Your cant be a doolally crazy SOB and expect to get that much respect. Go back and rethink your theory, get some evidence and show it in your posts.


FYI, my reply to your post contains 218 words and has sound advice, there's your free lunch.

You are Absolutely Correct... This was a Test Post in Reply to the One telling me to Enjoy my Free Lunch... This Post was much different and you even Confirmed that it was a Rotten Miserable Post...

It was my Point to show everyone that what I have been Writing could be considered Very Valuable to those who take me Seriously... Yes, I always have to say things like "If I'm Correct" or "This is only a Theory" and words along those lines... I wish I didn't have to say it in that manner... I'm always saying that "I have not insider information"... I don't... What I do know, is that none of my Posts ever end with my Original Words... Comments like yours and Others "ADD" to all my Posts... If only People would Return to see the Finished Version of each and every one of my Posts... I've been trying to show People that it "MAY" be possible to Purchase Gold and Silver at Prices you can only Dream about... I'm telling People there's a "chance" to buy an Ounce of Gold for only $35 in U.S. Clad Coinage... I've been telling People how it "might" be possible to buy an Ounce of .999 Fine Silver for only 80 Cents in Physical U.S. Clad Coinage... By the way... Article 1, Section 8 of the United States Constitution says that "Congress has the Power to Coin Money and regulate the Value thereof"... But in times of Emergencies, such as the Collapse of the Petro (Debt Note) Dollar, the President is Granted Special Executive Powers ... The U.S. Monetary Reset of which my Theory is Based, already has a Very Strong Foundation... But Physical Coinage has "limitations"... That's why I had to "incorporate" U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents into my Theory... Decimal Cents were needed, since it would be very hard to make "Change" for a Penny... There are those of us who like using Paper Money... That's why I had to come up with Paper Cents, to replace the Paper Dollars... Paper Cents will keep the ATM's working... I personally like spending Paper... But I will continue using my Credit and Debit Cards too... My theory is very well thought out... Last but not least... Since everyone wanted their Money to be backed by Precious Metal or "Real Money," I took a look at our "Existing" Precious Metal U.S. Bullion Coinage to see if there was a "Chance" it would fit in with my Theory... Wow, did it ever fit in... So there you have it... I hope this Reply added to my Original Post...

Anyway, I'm glad you saw my Post as it was meant to be seen... Thanks for Commenting...
April 10, 2019... #ssg-membership

Good afternoon! I've been catching up on the recent conversations; I notice that precious metal people reject your Theory because of "clad coinage." I see no difference between a metal backed paper dollar vs clad coinage.

I’m glad you brought that up... People think nothing about buying Gold and Silver with the Central Bank Owners Money, on Loan to us, with interest attached... But then, they turn around and tell me that “Debt Free” U.S. Clad Coinage has no Melt Value... I like Gold and Silver as much as anyone, but I sure am glad I’m able to get in on the Ground Floor of U.S. Clad Coinage...

The US Dollar is created by the Fed . US clad coinage is created by the US Treasury. Most people have no clue.

The Constitution allows only the US Treasury to mint our currency.

It all seems so simple to me... Does it seem simple enough for you...??? Am I just not wording it right...??? As hard as I try to make it seem simple, people are still not getting it... I'm at my Wits End... If the U.S. Monetary Reset doesn't happen on the 4th of July, I'll be very Surprised... I really do believe this is going to happen soon... We need to Catch everyone Off Guard... I see no other way, unless we change our minds and decide to go the way of Venezuela... And I can't even picture us taking that Path... Why this is so hard to see by so many, always bewilders me... Just setting aside a few hundred dollars in Physical U.S. Clad Coinage, seems like a very inexpensive insurance policy to me... If I'm wrong, it's no big deal... But what if I'm Right...??? If I'm Right, I'll be in on the Biggest Transfer of Wealth the World has ever seen... I sure hope I'm Right...

President Trump will not allow Venezuela to happen in this country. I trust The POTUS.

Me too... Thanks...

I think your wording is fine; I believe people are not taking the time to read your entire posts.

I even wonder if they Read my Replies to their Comments... Follow-ups are Rare these Days...

People have enough time to text on Facebook . . . lol. That is one of my pet peeves- I hate Facebook.

I'm glad I never signed up for that one... Wow...Nice up-vote... It pays to comment my post...lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73