Market rallye for larger crypto's

in #ssglife5 years ago (edited)

Apart from steem I stayed away from the smaller crypto coins because
a. I do not think investors will jump on the smaller cap crypto and
b. I often do not understand the business model behind the smaller coins;

So I put some of my money in BITCOIN with a switch to LTC recently waiting for the SEC to finally make up their mind on crypto EDF's as regulated investment class.

If the SEC again delays her decission the markets could go down overnight again so no guarantees here. I will not sell before the SEC reports. The upswing (if SEC is positive) is probably much larger than the 20% decrease after a negative view of the SEC or a delay.

Goldrooster

So buckle up ! Interesting times for the large caps!

Remember that the overall market cap of all crypto is smaller than the gold market (still) and prices once were already three times higher than they are now.

Sort:  

I agree. Good times are ahead for those who wait. I just wish Steemit would pick up a little "steem." Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15