Mail Call from the PNW!!!

in #ssglife5 years ago

IMG_20190709_212441356.jpg

I'm a little late getting this post out....OK, I'm a lot late getting this post out. The Queen of Dimes, @dfinney, sent me this package last week and I'm just now getting to post about it. So what did I get in this mystery package???

It seems as if @dfinney was out near some of my relatives in the PNW. First thing I saw in the package was this koozie.

IMG_20190709_212428503.jpg

WOAH!!! It's a Squatch Koozie!

This Archie McPhee store has all kinds of stuff from my extended family. Next, I got everything pulled out and saw more Squatchy stuff. An air Freshener (Smells like Pine and not Squatch. LOL) and a post card.

IMG_20190709_212418046.jpg

A big Thank You to you @dfinney! I'm sure you'll be getting something back in the mail shortly. Now to find the perfect return present...


Proud member of #steemsilvergold. The best group you could ask for. Check us out if you haven't already!!!

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Your relatives insisted I send a care package on their behalf. I asked why they just couldn’t go to the post office on their own. Turns out their feet are SOOOO BIG that they rest on the pedal and break at the same time!!! Impossible to drive! So, I said I would do them this one favor.
😂🤣

Your kindness has been noted with the fam. I'm going to have to come up with something good in return. Maybe something out of this world. LOL

Awwww..... @dfinney is totally thoughtful and sweet! Don't you just love her and this community?

She really is and you won't find a better community anywhere! Thanks for stopping by @silversaver888.

Lol, reminds me of an old High school class Big Foot photo hunting expedition in the deep dark forests of N. Washington State just over the border not far from Sumas, I think I was one of the few who thought it was fun.

That sounds like a good time to me. My state also has tons of sightings, so I always keep an eye out.

Thank you vgholdingsllc! You've just received an upvote of 70% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29