The Beautiful City Of Uyo In Akwa-Ibom state Nigeria

in #stach5 years ago

image
Hello my people
How is your day going?
Here I come again with this sharp shot of road users doing their normal daily activities.
I took this picture in front of the unbeatable, unstoppable, greatest of greatest UNIUYO right in Uyo, the capital city of Akwa-Ibom state Nigeria today in order to spice up your day as I promised you yesterday.
You know what?
Tomorrow is gonna be greater because I'm going to be uploading good sculpture photos seen inside UNIUYO.
I hope you like my today's Post?
You can check my channel to see some other lovely photos.
I love snapping photos
Thanks for your time spent on my post. Don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem.
Have a great day.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74