MY FIRST KISS

in #stach6 years ago

I remember the very first time i got my first kiss, it was from my distant cousin. Her name is Queen and she had such beautiful eyes that made the mermaids jealous. She has a busty body physique and she knew how to dance.


image

IMAGE SOURCE


She normally comes to visit with her family but this time she came to stay with my family for a while week. Before now she and i have been have been bonding and the attraction has been increasing. We would often share eye contacts and she would smile at me, oh yes her smile was f'ing cute.

The third day of her stay in my house, we were finally alone at home and she was cooking meat in the kitchen. I went into the kitchen and found her tasting some of the meat to know if it was done or not. I asked her to give me some and she directed my attention towards the half meat hanging out of her mouth.

My natural self is normally very quite and shy so i was reluctant to go close to her. I watched her sultry lips as i gulped in desire, i wanted them soo bad but i just couldn't bring my legs to move. I blinked an eye and there she was, right on my front. She then asked me again to take the half meat hanging out of her mouth.


image

IMAGE SOURCE


As a dulling guy, i wanted to use my hand to take it from her mouth but she slapped my hand and instructed me to use my mouth to take it. I gulped once more as i watched in bewilderment. I moved further closer to her and used my mouth to drag the meat as she kissed me slightly. Nobody told me chew the meat real quick and fall back into her arms for more.

Lolz this was my first kiss...and the funny thing is if Queen and i meet each other now, we would still remember and smile at the event. As it turned out, it was her first kiss too. The only problem was we were cousins, it is a taboo to be romantically involved with your cousin. She would often times ask me if i was sure we were really related because it wasn't clear to either of us if it was truly based on family ties or maybe just how close her family is to mine.

Till today we still have a strong crush on one another although we have both grown past it. It's a kiss i won't forget in a hurry though, my first kiss.


Dee-y cares ®

DEE-Y GIF.gif

Sort:  

I read until the end. It is a very interesting post

Lolz Thanks for reading @kimstar

hahaha interesting story, and here i was thinking i was the only one who has kissed his cousin.

i truly understand your pain sha but most importantly, i can imagine the romance playing in my head. Are you sure it was only kiss sef? LOL

Buhahaha @MorganGreat what do you think?

i think you are a sharp guy but wetin concernn me? LOL

😂😂😂😂😂 no comments...

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87