POETRY | Life Of The Stars

in #stach6 years ago

image

Life is like a roller-coaster
You never know what's coming next
Some have found their niche to soar
Others have gotten lost with time and making plans

Just do it
Just do it
Again, just do it
Winners never quit, check it

I want to dance like the stars
I want to sing like the stars
I want to shine like the stars
But I can only gaze at the stars

Some words are lies
Words like busy
Words like tired
Laziness is a mindset
They are all a mindset

Just do it
Just do it
Never stop doing it
Whatever makes you happy,
Feel like a star,
Even if it's for a while.


Dee-y Cares®

DEE-Y GIF.gif

Sort:  

Life is truely unpredictable I must say.
The forth line of the poetry talks about me..
Am like a lost soul presently trying to see if I can get back and fine myself. I just pray it works.

And you will boss, no matter the amount of time it will take, you will surely get there. Am glad you could relate :)

Smiles...
Thanks bro, I want to fine my pen back to writing poetry.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78