HOSPITAL TOO FAR -WHAT DO I MEAN?

in #stach6 years ago

We spend money buying blood tonic or medicine that will upbuild our blood level, but there is this natural leaf that build blood more than any medicine you can think of. Some call it hospital too far, you don't need to waste time going to the hospital, all you need is to prepare and drink it morning and evening. FB_IMG_1527274161341.jpg

Before I proceed with how to prepare it, I will like to tell you that I personally have taken this natural blood tonic and it work wonders. Even the doctors did not know what I took, all they know is that my blood level has increased more than they expect.

My family can testify to this as well, some of my friends and neighbors and many others have really come to know and appreciate this natural blood tonic.

Check the leaf very well incase you come across it. You can also get it from the market.

How to prepare - wash the leaf very well.
put it inside your pot.
Add water, let the water cover the leaf very well.
Allow it to boil for some time. Your blood tonic is ready for consumption. As it boils, it will automatically turn to red.
You can drink it as tea by adding milk. As you add your milk, you will find out that it will turn into purple. It's normal, enjoy your drink.IMG_20180525_082930.jpg
FB_IMG_1527274178180.jpg
FB_IMG_1527274184419.jpg
FB_IMG_1527274196006.jpg
I will advise you check your blood level before taking it and also check it after taking it.

Take for three days - morning and evening. Thank me later.

Sort:  

Gosh! I have tried it before it was bitter despite the milk, but it worked. Thanks for sharing.

The taste is not that bad

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29