HAPPY SUNDAY :-HERE IS MARRIAGE JOKE

in #stach6 years ago

NA BY FORCE TO MARRY?

During a wedding reception; the groom was called upon to give his vote of thanks to his guests and this is what he came up with:

  1. I want to first of all thank the Lord Almighty for creating my wife and to also thank the pastor and his wife for lending us their wedding rings.

  2. Special appreciation to my landlord who lent us his Toyota Camry 2015 car.

  3. I am most grateful to my boss for approving the loan I used for the wedding.

  4. Big thanks to the committee of friends for the appeal fund they raised on my behalf.

  5. Also to my brother's wife, thank you for lending us your wedding gown.

  6. I am so grateful to the cake designer for the cake. I promised to return it tomorrow morning as agreed without cutting or eating out of it.

  7. Special thanks to my friends who brought food from their homes to help me feed you all. Please, for those who were served foods, good luck and for those who didn't get any, well we will make it up to you during our child dedication (perhaps next year).

  8. Very big thanks to my parents for bringing the village cultural band to supply the music as well the entertainment today.

  9. Not forgetting the church marriage committee, thank you for persuading my wife to marry me.

  10. Appreciation to the married men in the church for rushing me into this marriage.

  11. The women are not left out, thanks a lot for teaching my wife how to dance.

  12. To the youths, thank you for sweeping and decorating this venue with palm fronts.

  13. I am also grateful to my teenage friends for helping with . Zobo drinks.

  14. Appreciation to my co-tenants for contributing money for the cameraman.

  15. Well, I wish you all safe journey and I pray you don't experience what I suffered for this wedding.

Thank you.

Do not laugh alone, relief the people in your contact from their stresses. 😄😂🤣😛eb155b75d28d9183f483be497d2b790314b0c193.jpg
image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01