am happy today

in #stach6 years ago

I am Weston rukky with the Nickname Miss westie which I derive from my surname, no hard feeling I'm here to contribute and gain I'm one of the Egyptians citizens to be precise I was born on the 20th of December with a unique year, I'm 28years old, I married in Nigeria with Mr brilles McDonald but now am single mother. One of the things I love to do is to explore new thing, Yes, I am a classic hair salon in abuja Nigeria,

Yes let me talk about steemit I got to know about steemit from one of customer, who is always busy with his phone anytime of the day even she doesn't mind if her baby is crying I called her and ask how far what are you always busy doing on phone she said steemit and I was like what is this again later in the week she explain everything to me how I can write to contribute and the Interesting part of it was I will be getting rewards for it then I decided to give it a try, here I am on the steemit platform so my friend on steemit please i need your support, help to inspire me to do good things here and explore the goodness of the land of steemit. I will be gratefully to God and to anyone who is ready to help me, am always ready for correction and new adventure. Let me drop my pen here for now till next time I will be writing.
I am @westonrukkyBunmi 20170120_100905.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi @westonrukky! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to steemit @westonrukky. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@westonrukky, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello, westonrukky! Wish you a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Great story and welcome to steemit!

hi @westonrukky Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

You are a cute mother.

Nice presentation and what a lovely smile you have :-) All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89