Introduction of Stakinglabs

in #stakinglab6 years ago (edited)

4631FE88-ACA0-4C39-830A-0BB45EC38576.png

Hello steemians, how is everyone on this fine Thursday? I’m sure if you have anything to do with crypto, you are not very happy. A lot of red and a lot of uncertainty. Should I buy? Should I sell? That’s the big question and I was asking myself the same thing until about 3 weeks ago. I have been in this crypto thing for a little while now and still had yet to hit it big on anything. Or if I did good on a coin, I would always hold to long and lose. So I kept hearing about masternodes and how people was making money on them even in all the red in the market. So when @silverstackeruk started the smart cash masternode I got in. But I still had that itch to have my own but they can be expensive. So that’s when I found Stakinglab, it’s a platform that you can buy into a shared masternode. So if you only have 10% of the needed coins you can buy into the masternode still.

Stakinglab is a very user friendly platform, easy to navigate. All you have to do is make your account, then they have a section that describes all the coins on the platform.

6C8B4B54-A26B-42D7-9B0C-348ABA040C98.jpeg

All you do is go to the Exchange that has the coin you want and buy your desired amount, then generate a address on Stakinglab and send them. Once they are in your account just find the masternode you want in and invest.

They have 2 different kinds of masternodes, a regular one and a instant masternode. On the regular masternode there is no deposit fee, no withdrawal fee and a 5% rewards fee. These rewards are paid every Tuesday and Friday. The instant masternode has a 3% deposit fee, a 0.2% withdrawal fee and a 7.5% reward fee. These pay rewards daily.

The team is very active on the discord channel, so if you ever have any questions they are very quick on helping or explaining anything. Stakinglab Discord Channel

I started with around 13,000 CDM coins on July 17th and now I’m up over 50,000 coins in just about 3-4 weeks. That’s how people are making money during this bear market!!! If you are interested in making money while everyone one else is watching their portfolio dwindle follow my link and try it yourself with as little as $20 bucks!
https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/705e82caa8 They have a referral program that is pretty good. It pays when the person you referred gets rewards.

E82A9B62-3F97-4D99-A9E1-F302D298DDA2.jpeg

A couple of the coins with this insane ROI are:

Acerage with a 1834.49%/ 20 Days
CDM with a 1349.86%/ 27 Days
PAR with a 1129.07%/ 32 Days
LPC with a 873.40%/ 42 Days
KYD with a 762.21%/ 48 Days

That is some crazy numbers!! So if your ready start seeing green instead of red, go up follow the link and head on over to Stakinglab and get started!! What are you waiting for?

97F40551-3A1D-4B6C-A5FC-2ECE3F7D45E3.png

Sort:  

Love the idea of getting regular income from crypto

You should try it out, it’s working great!😎😎🚀

Sorry, I hope it’s legit but when I see referral fees and those kinds of returns, I can’t help but think of BitConnect.

The referral rewards are very low and as far as the returns, you would get those if you set the masternode up yourself in your own wallet not even on Stakinglab, the platform doesn’t make these returns up! I’m sorry but BitConnect was nothing like this!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87