I am more than you can see

in #starch6 years ago (edited)

Sometime ago,i use to hold to hrt grievances.I never forgive and was always ready to start a street fight with whoever at wherever.
Did I mention I was really snobby, rude and fearless?
That me then felt that was the right way to go about things, that me was keen at defending and fighting for myself...
The me now sees a reason to throw a blow and walk away instead, the me now remains quiet when I sud be raving or throwing a fracas. The me now sees no reason to defend myself violently
The me now is subtle, takes to correction, eager to learn and love serenity.
The me now forgives ahead of offenses cus no human is perfect.
The me now, smiles a lot IMG_20180418_234902_035.jpg and holds no grudge, the me now says hello and start a conversation, yes, I am still fearless and courageous but I'm channeling that into taking risk and trying out new stuffs in business.
I really can't tell how I evolved into this new me, I really can't tell how I became compassionate for peace and serenity, Can't tell how or when I started being the new me that I am but it's amazing not to have so much load in mind in the name of fighting and quarreling. I ve gone past that stage, and have metamorphosed into another..
My name is Okhihie Kate Osebhahieme, and like Lux, I am more than you can see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19