My Shining Experience as one of the Winners of the "Review a Social DApp" Contest ft. @StateOfTheDApps

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago (edited)


odtasks.png

Source

Hi Community! I have to confess that every morning when I wake up I take my phone and I login to Partiko DApp just to see what has happened while I am away, it is really lovely to see the messages from my fellow steemians, the rewards I could have received and mentions. Yesterday when I saw this mention:

dapplovers mention.png

I felt very happy and I thought I could be one of the winners of "Review a Social DApp" Contest launched by @dapplovers ft @Stateofthedapps @oracle-d @oracle-d.tasks . ¿Could it be possible? but then I just thought they have mentioned all participants and entries submitted in the post. So I started reading and...

What a great surprise!

My nTOPAZ review was selected in the Top 5: Announcing the Winners of "Review a Social DApp" Contest ft. State Of The DApps!! This is a huge honor. Thanks a lot for this great experience!


@nTOPAZ Review made me shine!

ntopaz Logo.png

From the first time I heard about the Contest I wanted to participate even though I have a bunch of DApps on my mind.

What would be better for me?

  • Choose a new one.
  • Choose one that I had already used.

After thinking a lot I decided to focus on a single DApp, chose one that I had already used for some time so I chose @nTOPAZ mainly cause is a platform that supports artists in multiple disciplines I felt it was necessary to talk about my experience as a user. And that's how I started to write about nTopaz, once I did I understood the hard work and planning that the developers and collaborators have put in the nTOPAZ platform where artists can show our passion and shine.

It has been a great joy be part of the Top 5 thanks to the Review of nTopaz and I am quite sure this is going to contribute to the promotion of this platform. Surely many more artists will join this great project.

nTOPAZ | A platform for Artists who want to Shine! DAppsLovers Review
Medium

Do yo want to Review a Social DApp?

Great! Let me give you some advices according to my experience.

  • The first thing that I highly recommend you is to watch the video Oracle-D requirements. It helped me a lot.

  • Support your Review with images.

  • It will be much easier for you to do a review if you have used the DApp for a while.

  • Spare no effort. My review has more than 15 screenshots and I explained in as much detail as possible each of the components of the nTOPAZ DApp.


Congratulations to all the winners: @dedicatedguy, @rosatravels, @daan, @samminator. You did an amazing job!

Thanks for your attention and I hope you shine a lot!


oracled_stars.png

Ranking of my Experience: 5 out of 5


@eugelys


PS: I declare myself a DApplover!

Sort:  

Thank you @eugelys, I heard about nTopaz for a while already but never got started. So your review prompted me to support this platform by getting involved. I posted my first post there yesterday.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so great! I wish you the best in the contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats @eugelys, your review was so detailed and you presented @ntopaz platform in such a beautiful way. Looking forward to see more of your reviews, as it seems you are multi talented:)

I really love how nTOPAZ is supporting a lot of artists on Steem Blockchain and I just wanted to talk about your awesome work :)

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations, you deserve it, greetings.

Thanks! Muchas gracias :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21