Daily showcase, Stax delegation based community upvote bot and quality content curator.

in #stax6 years ago

We have another great daily showcase today. We really have some great creators here in our community.

Stax (@silvergoldbotty) is a delegation based community upvote bot and quality community content curator. We have a growing group of amazing content creators, and open to anyone producing valuable content on any topic or tag and using any block chain interface. You just delegate a minimum of 50SP and get a valuable daily vote in return, please read more in this post here.

Stax's Picks

OMG MY MY O.0 OMG!!!! Check it out!!
I can't believe this!!! Totally awsome... !!
It is unbelievable, I mean it!! Are YOU sitting down for this.........?
-Hi

Stax picks for today

Road biking, spending hours upon hours on a road bike, to know how hard these are. Sit back and enjoy the show.
Take your life to the next level. Constantly dreaming of going up and it’s exciting. The hard part is doing the work to get what you want.

https://steemit.com/youtube/@dkid14/i-love-road-biking-i-love-these-2-videos-even-more-insane

Blast From The Past - Toddler Photo
When I was younger I used to go to daycare while my parents were at work, just like most kids with working parents.
my daycare provider was a small business owner
Well I'm now 31 years old and all these years later she is still a very close family friend and comes to visit every now and then. She occasionally even watches my own daughter now.
Well yesterday she shared this photo with me from my childhood and I must say from my perspective I feel almost like I'm looking at my daughter's face in this photo.

https://steemit.com/life/@jonnyla08/blast-from-the-past---my-toddler-time-ph-2018-07-10-18-30-13

Sold out 2011 Honda Accord. We really needed to sell it so we could pay some bills.
The buyer showed up with enough cash to cover the whole selling price.
Not very often you hold 8k in cash. ha ha

https://steemit.com/cars/@dkid14/finally-sold-the-car

Peace out everyone, this was all from Stax picks, play nice

Community Partners

I wanted to take a moment in our daily posts to shout out some of our community partners! There are lots of other great upvote and curation services across steemit so please feel free to check out some of our partners. Also many of them still accept subscriptions in Steem/SBD for everyone still inquiring about that option.

If you're a community curation project, please reach out to @phelimint #3565 to discuss potential partnerships.



@Qurator


@jumbot


@talentclub


@thealliance

Sort:  

Yeah, I made the daily posts! Thank you. 😄

woohoo so you did :D great post 💗🐲🐉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76