Delegation will reopen on Monday!

in #stax6 years ago

Our power is still hovering around the 90% range, I looked like we quickly rose to this point and appear to have mostly stalled, it's a bit strange to see but posting frequency and activity on steemit can be highly variable. Either way I am quite comfortable that we are not falling at this level. I am going to give it a few more days to see if voting power will increase slightly, and no matter what I will reopen delegations on Monday and just go from there and make the required changes to voting.

There have been a lot of people waiting patiently and these new delegation will really help us grow to a sustainable level. I am also planning a phase in period over the next 4 months to move to delegation only and eliminate payments for subscriptions, but I'm still crunching the numbers on this.

Voting

Again today, not many changes VP is sitting at 90% and seams to stay in a pretty stable daily range. SP remains unchanged till we reopen delegation on Monday. Steem value continues to drop slightly, but I sold a bit from my personal account so it's bound to skyrocket now...lol.

Second Chance Post

Here's a post that hits home and you need to check out from @ironshield. I've dug quite a few post holes in my day and I just love seeing his kids helping out. I am just starting to introduce mine to some yard work this year and my son has been quite exciting to plant a garden, so I'm really looking forward to that.

Get your delegation increase ready for Monday and we will rebalance from there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89