Happy Mothers Day! And now accepting new delegating members.

in #stax6 years ago

First I just want to wish all the mothers out there a Happy Mother's Day!

Next I want to reminded everyone we are having a limited mid month intake for new delegating members and members who wish to increase there current delegations. I a lot of people have already jumped on the chance and I went ahead and added all these members early. I will continue to add any new delegation until Friday then we will be closed again for the rest of the month, till we reopen for next month.

Next month will see some changes as we start to phase out steem payments for subscriptions and move towards delegations only. Also everyone please remember to be casting your return vote for @silvergoldbotty. All the SBD earned from rewards are used to renew our paid delegation of 50 000SP, and as we move toward delegation only, those payout are going to be even more important to sustain us. So please if you are able consider supporting us with a higher than minimum vote. I will also have to start doing some random audits on return vote to ensure everyone is contributing.

Here's a reminder of the minimum return vote.


Vote values are based on the the following calculation;100 000/(your active SP)= Your minimum return vote. (This means if you active SP is less than 1000, you will be casting a 100% daily vote) But please feel free to cast a larger vote if you wish to help support this service.

Voting

Our voting power has regained nicely after the weekend, we touched as high as 97% early today and currently sit at 93%. This is pretty much the perfect range if you as me, so I'll try to keep the numbers balanced as we take on a few new delegations over the next few days. With the new delegations our SP now sits at 98,366 SP and we are closing back in on the 100K SP value and I suspect we will surpass it by at least a little bit. Otherwise it's great to see steem price back up over $3, so it looks like that little downturn is behind us, the price feed still reads $2.83, so we'll see a bit of an increase over the next few days if the prices stay strong!

Subscriptions

As per the into, we have reopened to new mid month delegations, feel free to send a delegation and the voting will be credited within 48hrs. This will only stay open until Friday May 18th, then we will close again until the end of the month.

If you need more info go ahead and check out this post with more details.

Second Chance Post

It seams appropriate today to showcase a Happy Mother's Day post from a Mother!. Check out @birdsinparadise who is a new member around here and the mother of one of our other members. I just love seeing families engaging and supporting each others here on steemit! Great for getting involved. I failed miserable at recruiting my wife, mother, sister and cousins. Pretty much everyone I have tried to recruit, so good on you! Anyways back to the post, it's an great baking posts with the recipe on how to make this amazing dessert here! Go ahead and check it out.

Once again happy mothers day and excited for all our new members to come aboard in the next few days

Sort:  

nice dessert!! i thought we were booting people not adding? ahahahah

booting people, nah, the more the merrier around here!

yeah there has been some posts on that ...

well at least we can add my mom ;) after that... it's questionable lol!

hey if you all can afford it and have some staxxx .... LOL

Thank you! I am thrilled you included me on your post! Happy Mother's Day to All!

Hello ! That dessert looks super delicious * ___ * I wants some~

And I think I'm coming on board as a new member :D Hoping to get to know all other members :wave: :wave:

upvotes

Salute @silvergoldbotty and thank u for the wishes same to urs also! I just doubled my delegation from 200 to 400.

Kudos to all u do, Salute!

Can you show me how to take my delegation back? I don't know how to do that. Not that I don't want to delegate to you but I just need to use my power for a bit. I love this community and really love being a part of it. Thanks STAXS

Just put your name where it says username then click it, you'll be taken to steemconnect to make the changes.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=silvergoldbotty&vesting_shares=0%20VESTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28