NO REGRET FOR BEING A PLANKTON HOLDER!

in #steampeak5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice Friday everyone!

Steemit made a very big impact to my life. And one of the big moment when I knew @mermaidvampire. She molded me becoming more positive in all aspects in life.

WHO IS MERMAIDVAMPIRE!
She is the owner of PLANKTON TOKEN IN STEEM.ENGINE. Everything became possible with the help of some of her friends, @cadawg and many others.
Screenshot_20190809_100644.jpg
credit to the owner @jacuzzi

HOW PLANKTON HELPS ME GROW!?
MERMAIDVAMPIRE had a big dream for her fellow Steemians. From the start she was creating a daily initiative in helping us, the plankton in steemit. Time flies, today her dreamed becomes true. She is the source of our daily faucet from both @plankton.token and @mermaidvampire's accounts.

A short story in my steemit journey.

BENEFITS OF PLANKTON HOLDER

When I was new, steem value was so high then everyday it was slowly going down until today. Every earning I had before was used for many expenses back home. But I leaned to hodl when the value became so low. Last July 2018, I was starting renting steem power in minnobooster. It really helped me growing my account.

Last three months, @nathanmars delegated me so I stopped leasing. Time he must removed the delegation, I felt so sad looking my Steem power became so low and my curation has less value. 'had no steem for I invested it in plankton and the rest was already in power up. So, I need to rent again. I felt weekly basis passed so quickly. I did realize to make a move. I had just 16 steem as earning for one week. I need to lease a higher SP which is good for one month.

I remember the announcement of @mermaidvampire about LOAN when you are a plankton holder. I send her private message dealing about it. Because I have 168 plankton token, she could provide me 58 steem as my loan and will be paid in a month with 5% interest. But if you return it within 15 days, the interest will be 2.5% only. I finally decided to borrow 20 steem only. She sent me quickly on time in my wallet. Screenshot_20190809_094949.jpg
TAKE NOTE:
DO NOT BORROW FOR ANY REASON UNLESS IT IS FOR THE GROWTH OF YOUR STEEMIT ACCOUNT.

WHY I AM DOING THIS MOVE?

  • I barely noticed that when we have a steem power above 1000,your curation is higher and the returned is good satisfying and has a big difference when you have below 500 steem power.
  • I want to double my time in my earning before the HF21 coming.
  • I want to let you know that I never regrets buying plankton at 0.025$ before and they trusted me now.

This is the good news that I wanna shout out today

Thank you @plankton.token and @mermaidvampire. I am still waiting the approval of my lease in minnobooster.

Screenshot_20190809_095159.jpg

But if you have much money, it is better to buy steem today and power up. Owned a 1000 steem power to have a great curation value. It is our chance to have it while steem value is affordable.Do not lease if you are too lazy in making post. You will gain if you work it out systematically. Be an investor and a trader to yourself.

This is what steemit meant to be! And we have our own plankton token to play on.

GOOD LUCK TO OUR STEEMIT LIFE AND DON'T FORGET TO LEARNED MORE STRATEGIC MOVES IN STEEM.ENGINE

Thank you so much

It's me,
@OLIVIA08

Sort:  

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

you did well nay, it's not that risky because mv is a nice person. If you really want to grow in steem you'll make a risky action or gamble. But it's successful I think, so it's fine I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, don't panic the value is so low,, keep steeming on.. I want all of us will taste the fruit of our sacrifices here.. I told @kendra19 when she was new before..and to you,, you are like my children in steemit,,

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm into drawing strategies lol how to be you po?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wahahaha, keep posting,, contest is the key.. consistency,, interact with people

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 3.66% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @mermaidvampire!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Thank you @bdvoter most especially to @mermaidvampire

I salute to your fast moves @olivia08 hmm...following your trail, thanks for showing us how...

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @jurich60, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70