Dear Steampeak, what is "5SHIT" in my wallet?

in #steampeak5 years ago (edited)

I notice something funny in my wallet today. It's circled in the image below.

Screen Shot 20190412 at 4.00.56 PM.png

I kinda like "5SHIT" because it's funny.
Not sure though.
Some other people might think it's an unprofessional "easter egg."
Is that good?

While I have your attention:
Is there something wrong with my GIFs?

Steemseph and SteelParade Brea 2019.GIF

My gifs have been broken links in my last two post.

You know we need GIFs, right?
NEED like air and water need.

Partiko might be able to get away with this type of bug, but Steempeak?
Nah, I must be missing something.

Thanks for having an awesome interface for Steem. Seriously, I like it. We need to brag about it on Twitter too though.

Love
@steemseph

Sort:  

8shit is way more funny

Go ape shit for 8shit coin?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was thinking somebody 8shit :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, I get it. Apes usually throw it anyways. I like 8shit better than 5shit too. Much funnier.


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Thanks D!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05