FOR SALE! 2nd Generation 512GB 12.9" iPad Pro w/ Smart Keyboard and Apple Pencil! ACCEPTING STEEM!

in #steamshop5 years ago (edited)

**UPDATE** This beauty has been sold! New home to an amazing Minnesota artist!

Hey, Steemit! I'm not sure if @steemshop is still around or active, but I'm listing my 2nd generation 512 GB iPad Pro for sale ahead of the release of the new model with FaceID this Wednesday. I'm letting go of my current 12.9" iPad Pro to offset some of the painful $2,000 cost of the one I'll be buying. Honestly, I can justify this because it's a large part of my career. My iPad has become as integral as my camera. 

I've treated this thing like a new born child since the day I bought it. It comes with all original packaging, the Smart Keyboard [$179], Apple Pencil [$99] and the Apple silicone back case [$59]. Not a scratch. Asking $900 for everything, shipped within the US. International shipping is fine, but will be an extra $50. Yes, I will accept STEEM or SBD's!



Sort:  

I love the third picture so much!

I'll start the bidding at 1 Steem!

#kommienezuspadt is going for the new pro ipad 👌😆

Damn, I really wish I had 900 STEEM or $900. That's pretty sweet.

One of the best sale posts I've seen in a long while lol. Owning a 10 inch version I can assure that ipad pro+pencil could be one of the best combination for creative producers. While the overall deal looks good, I have to say that losing 50% of the initial investment is painful. This is a norm for digital devices btw.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow @kommienezuspadt this is a great offer.
It's good what you do because in part this will help with the expenses.
If you had those 950$ Wow! it would be happy 😉😏

When you said," I accept Steem 😍😂"

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85