Sort:  

Thank you for sharing Dr Fellgood aka Corndogg42, Though lacking in a few Implementation and Interventional details I still will add this experience into our knowledge base knowing that it will somehow benefit others in a similar situation in our community.
Original Stackitis Study Core Article please click here
Because the loss of any Stacker is a loss to all of us.

Kerris L Ravenhill
Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Steemit Stackitis Study Group
🚑 For the Health of the Stacking Community 💊 💉

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hahahaha, I love this! Did you know that I used to put my US Constitutional coins in re-purposed medication tubes, LOL!

its a fault in me I reuse everything I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03